Reviews from Verified Purchases

Powered by stamped.io

521
11/19/2020
we are pleased with our purchase of drapery; it functions well and looks good in our great room.
Patty B.
11/16/2020
Ordering was easy and the curtains are exactly what I wanted! They are good quality and arrived faster than expected. Easy to interact with customer service and all at best available pricing.
Gabriela D.
11/14/2020
My curtains were perfect. Exactly what I wanted. Great service, information, and quality. Thank you!
Janis C.
11/10/2020
Justin is always Wonderful!!! Thank you for such a great experience!!
Gregory W.
11/07/2020
Very happy with ordering process, timing, quality and delivery
Mohammad A.
11/04/2020
Loft Curtains delivers exceptional quality at a much lower price than all others I contacted. Even more important, however, is their customer service. In preparing my order, they were immediately responsive, looked over pictures, and gave excellent advice. Their commitment to my satisfaction has been unprecedented. I would never make a curtain purchase from any other vendor.
Antoinette M.
11/02/2020
Easy to order! Easy measure instructions. Would definitely buy more!
Cathie L.
11/02/2020
From placing the order online to receiving the drapes it has been a very easy and positive experience. The drapes are beautiful and the customer service top notch. I would give this company ten stars if that was an option. Thank you Justin and Team! Teresa
Teresa J.
10/29/2020
Absolutely great and very professional...Thank you Justin. You were wonderful!!!!!
Marion M.
10/26/2020
We really liked the curtains and it was easy to order. The service and delivery was above what we expected.
Maritza D.
10/26/2020
I am so pleased with the curtains and Justin was very helpful with placing both my orders. I will recommend loft curtains to my family and friends and will definitely be using for any future drapes! Thank you!
Sabina S.
10/25/2020
The sheer linen curtains brighten our room and add privacy. These were as expected, in terms of dimensions. They were wrinkly when I hung them - they are linen! - but these wrinkles fell out in just a few days. I couldn't be happier with this product. Thank you.
Carolyn R.
10/22/2020
I needed replacement Ripplefold curtains for my new home. We decided on Cotton/White Nest Curtains after many samples and a few phone and text conversations. Loft Curtains couldn’t have been better! And they never attempted to upsell me on black-out liner that I was considering. So thoughtful and most important the curtains are gorgeous!! Worth every minute and penny.
Nicole K.
10/22/2020
My first experience with Loft Curtains was great!! Curtains were very nice, just as expected. Would definitely order again!!
Janet L.
10/20/2020
Bought a custom size curtain that is full black out. 246" wide x 90" tall. They immediately emailed me about a special request I put down and asked if what they did would work. It works perfectly and the curtain looks amazing. I normally don't review but was so happy with how much I saved and how nice everything is that I felt like I should this time.
Ron V.
10/20/2020
Great experience. Called for help a couple of times and received all the supplies and info that I needed. What a great run company!
Kathleen K.
10/19/2020
Excellent. Quick and easy.
Jenn S.
10/17/2020
I was struggling to find drapes for my 150” windows that didn’t break the bank. Loft was AMAZING! I received color swatches immediately (at no charge) and the colors available were perfect!!! They came quickly. They are affordable and the fabric is great. I called customer service and they responded very quickly. I can’t say enough positive things about LOFT!!
Nona N.
10/16/2020
This is the second time I have ordered from Loft Curtains. Their customer service and quality are excellent. Their fabrics are beautiful and the website is easy to maneuver. Highly recommend this great company!
Hans S.
10/15/2020
It was a bit of work but by the end it was worth it. It came out outstanding. Very helpful and very good instruction. I highly recommend them
Marie C.
10/13/2020
I love them. Great experience. I estimate I saved over $1k by buying the materials through you and installing them myself (with dad). They look fantastic!
Katie S.
10/12/2020
These were easy to order, and the free fabric samples were perfect help in choosing the right product. Customer service was incredibly helpful when I needed to have a question answered. They offered solutions to the problem I had with an existing rod and rings - from customizing the width of the box pleats to offering creative suggestions on how to add rings to a permanent nonadjustable rod. All worked perfectly! And for 12 weeks faster and $1500 less than a local company !
Kathryn W.
10/12/2020
Terrific.....the curtains look great....I am very happy with them and with the service .
David A.
10/11/2020
We have been very impressed with the quality and look of our custom 2 story living room panels. Price for custom made panels can’t be beat. And just as important, we received them in a couple of weeks instead of a couple of months.
Thomas S.
10/10/2020
Second time I have bought from Loft Curtains. Great value, quality and they really look nice. Keep up the good work!
George T.
10/09/2020
Everything went very well. Love the curtains. Fast service and everything right in 👌�. my go to guys for my next curtains! Thank you!!
Rupi B.
10/08/2020
The entire process was easy and enjoyable. Being able to order free samples made the selection process easy and let me know exactly what I was getting. The measuring instructions and product specifications on the website are clear and precise. A customer service rep gave me the guidance I needed to make my selection and placed the order for me. I got Mood Denim drapes for my bedroom. They are high quality and beautiful. I am completely satisfied and happy.
Carolyn B.
10/06/2020
Our curtains are just as I had hoped! The quality is wonderful and they totally make our living room. Will definitely order again from Loft Curtains!
Kathleen A.
10/01/2020
Wonderful experience. Perfect in terms of quality, expense and timely delivery. Love them.
Deborah H.
09/30/2020
GREAT!!!! Beautiful!
Evija R.
09/29/2020
Excellent! Customer service was outstanding and the curtains fit perfect and look great!
Sharon H.
09/21/2020
Curtains are fantastic. Everything was made correctly. Great fabric
Mark I.
09/21/2020
I was super hesitant to purchase curtains for the size I needed (two story windows)! It wasn’t cheap but it was worth every penny! They look amazing and add so much to our living room.
Nicole S.
09/15/2020
We love our new curtains!! We have one very tall window so I had put off buying new curtains thinking that it would be a difficult process. We found Loft Curtains online and decided to give them a try. The whole process was so easy. We ordered multiple swatches to help us select the best color and material for our home. Ordering was so easy. The curtains took about a month to arrive. They are high quality and beautiful in our dining room and living room.
Carylon M.
09/14/2020
Wonderful service from Justin and Loft Curtains! We were looking for a soft and natural drape that would soften the edges of the gorgeous picture windows that look out to the Santa Rosa mountains of Coachella, CA but not take anything away from the stunning views of the golf course and mountains. We ordered canvas fabric in off white with no lining and gun metal grommets. The curtains arrived before promised and we couldn't be happier with the results!
Tammy S.
09/14/2020
The curtains were delivered in a reasonable time, and their construction was of great quality. They darken my room just the amount I wanted. Product matches samples very well.
Ken E.
09/12/2020
It was really fine. Thanks to Justin checked in to tell me that I needed more fullness for my center of my window. Linda Miller
Linda M.
09/12/2020
My second experience with these medium weight, room darkening curtains. They’re perfect, the colors are great, and just enough shade for the tall bedroom windows facing the sunrise. Excellent!
Jan M.
09/07/2020
Great. Curtains are great. Your company was great. Curtains came quickly. Definitely a great experience!
Paul C.
09/01/2020
Great selection of fabrics, very good quality workmanship. We will be back for more.
Joseph C.
09/01/2020
Experience was great. They provided great instructions on how to get the right measurements. Ordering was easy and shipping didn’t take too long. Amazing quality curtains and the lowest price I could find for 14 foot custom curtains!!
Stephanie M.
08/31/2020
Excellent. Product was exactly as I expected and ordered.
Ken E.
08/31/2020
These guys were amazing from ordering to the actual product. My curtains look absolutely stunning, people think I paid upwards of $10k for them: already planning more for my house:
Michael H.
08/31/2020
Loft Curtains have done an fabulous job with my recent order for 2 sets of custom Ripple Fold drapes. From the initial call to request samples to the communication around delivery, the customer service has been great. The product itself is beautiful. As a designer, I have high expectations and I was not disappointed. The fabrication quality is very well done and they hang beautifully. I would also say they offer good value for money for something so custom.
Julia R.
08/28/2020
After visiting the photo gallery for inspiration, I ordered some curtains for my dining room. The curtains are beautiful! and arrived earlier than expected. I corresponded with the head of customer service many times throughout the process for help.. I would highly recommend Loft Curtains for high quality product, price, and customer service -- a rare find in today's world.
Abby G.
08/27/2020
Truly happy with this experience. Not only was the selection of fabrics and styles great - but the website was helpful in advising us to find the best solution. Placed 2 orders a week or so apart and was pleasantly surprised that they were able to bundle both in 1 delivery on the initial timeframe. Highly recommend.
Caroline D.
08/24/2020
I purchased the French pleat in the light grey linen with a liner. They are beautifully made and can't say enough wonderful things about them.
Kelly S.
08/24/2020
Absolutely love our new curtains. They are the perfect color, size, and they were so easy to order.
Tammy H.
08/24/2020
My overall experience was great. I received very professional, accurate phone help and the website is very informative as well. I love my curtains! I have already recommended Loft Curtains to others. Thank you!
Claudia B.
08/24/2020
I’m so incredibly pleased with my curtains. They are gorgeous and such a tremendous value for the price!
Katie F.
08/20/2020
Wonderful! The curtain was perfect. Live the fabric and the workmanship. The young man who answered the phone was helpful and answered all my questions. He was good enough to change my shipping address the day before the curtain was shipped and even caught a mistake I made when changing the zip code on the address! I was beyond impressed! Thank you
Ruth E.
08/17/2020
Love, love, love! I ordered two sets with the same material about a year ago. This time I ordered to separate the master bedroom and sitting room. It is perfect and blocks the early morning sunlight!
Valerie H.
08/17/2020
Very nice quality curtains. I love them!
Madina Z.
08/15/2020
Thanks so much for the care your team took to provide these curtains. They are exactly what we needed and wanted. The blackout feature will allow me to be more prepared for my nightshifts. The design and look completed our bedroom in a delicate and polished way. Thanks so much, Krystal and Jay Zandstra
Krystal Z.
08/10/2020
We absolutely love them. Very soft , quality curtains that brightens room.
Saskia T.
08/10/2020
Easy to order, excellent customer service phone help, good value for the money. excellent materials and workmanship. Awesome packaging and timely delivery. I highly recommend!
Michael S.
08/10/2020
The experience was so easy- I love how you can order free swatches to select your fabric! Plus, the swatches come with a custom card on how to properly measure your curtains and how to talk with a representative from the company. Since we are in Virginia, we opted to text so we could send photos and they were great!
Heather L.
08/06/2020
Awesome!!! Justin was Amazing!!!! Everything was packaged great!! All we had to do was hang them!! They were perfect!! He guided us through exactly what we needed and they were perfect!! Thank you Justin for all your help!!
Gregory W.
08/06/2020
We want you to know that we are happy with our curtains. The fabric is very nice and the curtains are made very well. Loft Curtains is a great company to work with. Our swatches came quickly, customer service was great and the finished curtains came in on time. Customer/Columbia Illinois
Cheri L.
08/06/2020
I recommend Loft Curtains!. Easy to buy and great quality. Many thanks!.
Sergio G.
08/06/2020
Perfect texture and fit loved them!!!
Brenda D.
07/31/2020
I love the curtains. Your website and free samples helped make the process of choosing fabrics and style a lot easier.
Luis D.
07/30/2020
The curtains are beautifully made and amazing quality for the price!
Sandra A.
07/30/2020
I was skeptical because of the price, but once I shopped around I found that Loft curtains are the most cost effective for the quality out there. We love our new curtains and are so grateful for the amazing customer service we received during the buying process.
Lauren J.
07/28/2020
From the start Loft Curtains created a great experience. We had many conversations with Justin over the phone or through email. He was quick to respond and answered all our questions. We are very pleased with the curtains and they make our space look great!
Jennifer M.
07/28/2020
I was unsure the size of curtains I needed for my living room. I emailed pictures with my questions and received a response the next day along with pictures and hanging advice. I followed their recommendations and the curtains are perfect!! Everyone complements on how much they have transformed the space! It looks AMAZING! Would definitely do business with Loft Curtains again.
Cynthia G.
07/20/2020
I will definitely be recommending Loft Curtains to my friends. After buying drapes from two different stores and hating the way they hung, i finally decided to try Loft Curtains.The drapes are beautiful. They stack back well and hang beautifully. They are quality drapes at a good price!
Kelley G.
07/15/2020
Excellent - the material quality is first class. The measurements were precise and the curtains were completed in the promised time. We had some issues with UPS delivery but Loft Curtains stepped in and promptly resolved that with UPS. All in all a first class experience and we would happily recommend Loft Curtains.
Eric R.
07/15/2020
This is my 2nd purchase from Loft Curtains, and I continue to be impressed with the fantastic quality of fabric, assembly and overall style for less than half the cost of quotes I received for similar styles elsewhere. Excellent product and customer service
Sloane J.
07/12/2020
Excellent quality curtains! Exact size!
Madina Z.
07/12/2020
Curtains turned out perfectly and customer service was super responsive. I sent an email and they called me!
April S.
07/10/2020
As always, very good. Looking forward to to the future.
Faith G.
07/10/2020
The sample fabrics came quickly with instructions for measuring that were easy to follow. I have 3 sets of windows, 2 of which are nearly 200 inches wide. The curtains are beautiful. They fit perfectly, the fabric is high quality, and the workmanship is superb. I was able to use my old rods, and the curtains came equipped with hooks, so hanging them was easy. I highly recommend this company.
Beth R.
07/09/2020
After taking many many measurements, I started placing my order and realized there was something I wasn’t sure about. I called Loft Curtains and the gentleman who answered walked me through my measurements and helped me tweak them enough to make them perfect. The curtains arrived right on time and fit perfectly. I thought they would arrive all wrinkled and need extensive steaming but they were packaged so professionally that I only had minor touch ups to do. My drapes look amazing and I’ve enjoyed the many compliments I’ve received on them. A GIANT thank you to Loft Curtains for producing a beautiful, professional product and being so easy and friendly to work with. Greg V.
Greg V.
07/08/2020
I love the quality of the curtains and the overall look is beautiful! We bought ripple gold curtains. I thought they would be wrinkled from shipping, but when I got them up, not a wrinkle in sight! I would recommend LOFT curtains hands down and I’m already working on my next project with them! Customer service is also excellent, you get a person on the phone every time and we called several times with questions for mounting the ceiling track.
Rica B.
07/07/2020
First, I'm no designer and I was very uncertain about what I needed. After receiving the samples I contacted a sales rep and he helped me through the decision process including reviewing photos that I sent and careful measurements. The results was a perfect fit for the room. I looked at other options for this window treatment (a total of 33 feet) and nothing came even close in price and the quality is top notch.
Nicholas C.
07/07/2020
We love our curtains and plan to order for our other door very soon. Your samples were great and the website made it very easy to understand how to measure appropriately. Thanks so much!
Jennifer C.
07/07/2020
My experience was great. I ordered fabric samples from the website to make it easy to see what would work. I followed the instructions provided as far as measuring and ordering and the curtains ft the space beautifully. Justin kept in touch with me along the way to see if I had additional questions. I would highly recommend this company for custom curtains.
Lori S.
07/06/2020
It was a seamless order and the packaging was beautiful!
Jameka T.
07/06/2020
I ordered 140" custom drapes from Loft Curtains after searching many other sites and vendors to no avail. I was pleased with the sample fabrics (sent for free) and the quality of the end product - especially for the price.
Samantha S.
07/02/2020
We love our curtains! The material and stitching is excellent.
Olga P.
07/03/2020
We are entirely satisfied with this purchase.
Thomas B.
06/27/2020
Great quality curtains and customer service! Very understanding and accommodating to client. Goes above and beyond for customer
Kristin C.
06/22/2020
Happy happy happy we are pleased to say easy quality and support just amazing one big point it was our mistake not to take the rod into account so we need to shorten the drape by aprox .75 but that was our fault for not reading slowly Now on to the rest of the house.......
Robert W.
06/22/2020
I love my experience with Loft Curtains. The website looks very clean, simple and it's super user-friendly. My first order was delivered with the expected time frame. The curtains look beautiful and with great quality. I then made two more orders and I couldn't be more excited to have them delivered in the next few weeks.
Wei R.
06/22/2020
I’ve been shopping for curtains for my master bedroom and I knew this would be oversized and go from one end to the other end of the wall. We found loft curtains. The pricing was outstanding and the delivery was prompt we brought them out of the bag they were beautiful they were lined and easy to hang. The pricing for them was better than any other place that I price curtains at. I highly recommend them if you’re looking for high-quality affordable curtains
Laureen B.
06/16/2020
Customer service- great! Love how they came out. The fabric is so pretty, and made very well.
stephanie w.
06/16/2020
Ordering the drapes were very easy on their website. I like how you could learn more than abought the fabric. The website showed you how to measure the window, how much stack you'd have on each side of the window when the curtain is open. They sent samples very quickly. I chose a beautiful linen fabric for my 200" Sliding glass door. The only problem is the drapes did not match up with the Kirsch rod I bought. The professional drapery hanger I hired to hang the drapes said a workroom could rework a few of the pleats than the curtains would hang the way they should. I wish I would of know this before and ordered the drapes - letting Loft Curtains know which rod I was using so maybe they could match the pleats with the rod. But I am very happy with the drapes. Thank you
Linn M.
06/16/2020
So happy with my curtains and excellent customer service!! Will be using Loft for the rest of my curtains for my home.
Christine H.
06/16/2020
Curtains exceeded our expectations. High quality fabric and perfectly made to the requested measurements. A
John J.
06/15/2020
Easy to install, will definitely buy from again. Thank you
Gezzilly C.
06/11/2020
Everything worked out great. Very easy ordering for 3 very large sliders. Love the ripplefold! Took some time to install but worth it. Very happy !
Sharon A.
06/10/2020
The ability to get several free samples of material to choose the right fabric was excellent. The agent made it easy to order the drapes and then cane out fantastic. I would highly recommend.
Len P.
06/10/2020
I love my curtains - worth the wait!
Margarito A.
06/04/2020
My curtains are beautiful. I love them. Justin is who helped me and he was a extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you so much. I have two friends who have asked me for your website.
Elizabeth R.
06/02/2020
The quality of curtains is excellent. I really like how they look. Thank you!
Madina Z.
05/31/2020
Wonderful and professional
Mary Y.
05/26/2020
This was my third order for curtains and this is a great company to work with. They responded quickly to my special requests and the curtains look fantastic. I'll be back if I need more!
Arjan B.
05/22/2020
Your customer service is second to none. I love the way you followed up via email with more info without the big sales pitch. I wound up placing 2 orders for samples before placing my order which helped me make the best choice. Your info on measuring and ordering was perfect. The price calculator on line was very helpful. The only thing I would change is add info that the curtains will need to be pressed upon arrival. I would absolutely recommend Loft and use them in the future.
Eileen S.
05/21/2020
Great experience. Justin was very helpful in helping me pick the right color and fabric style for our curtains. They look wonderful.
Lauren M.
05/21/2020
This is my 4th pair of loft curtains! I could not be happier with the style and quality. I ordered white canvas with the privacy lining and they look great in my dining room.
Kelley L.
05/21/2020
Customer service was great, product was perfect and arrived quickly.
Cori C.
05/18/2020
Absolutely love my curtains! Your website is very user friendly. Love how you can get instant quotes. Orders are very easy to place online. Samples and order both shipped fast. If you’re undecided...place the order. You’ll be glad you did.
Sonia M.
05/15/2020
We couldnt be happier with the overall look and feel of the loft curtains. Every time someone comes to our family room, they compliment on our 130’ tall elegant drapes in the family room and bedroom area. Thank you a million !!!!! You guys are awesome.
Eric A.
05/15/2020
Great fabric and quality work!
Deborah L.
05/11/2020
Took a chance and ordered from Loft Curtains even though I had not heard of them before finding their website online. They were easy to work with and the customer service representatives were knowledgeable and very helpful with walking through the scope of my project. Swatches arrived and the materials were high quality. Placed the custom drapery ordered and were impressed by the service and delivery time frame. Drapes are beautiful and professionally finished! Very pleased with the look, quality and over all experience.
Doug G.
05/07/2020
Fantastic product and customer service. I would absolutely use Loft Curtain again! 10 out of 10! Thank you!
Waverly H.
05/07/2020
Great product. Good price. Installation was predictable. Very happy!
Scott D.
05/06/2020
I had a great experience with Loft Curtains. My curtains are beautiful! The customer support was top notch! I HIGHLY recommend this company!!
Linda P.
05/05/2020
Great service and quality products.
Karen M.
04/30/2020
Loft Curtains makes beautiful well made curtains. Great customer service as well.
Cori C.
04/28/2020
Quality of fabric and workmanship is excellent. Timing from order to shipment exactly as promised. Overall couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
Carole R.
04/28/2020
We had a great experience with loft curtains. I was able to ask the questions I needed before placing my order and they were very helpful. The curtains are very high quality and look perfect in our master bedroom.
Bryan O.
04/23/2020
Perfect, I called...gave dimensions of the drapery needed. Asked for extra fabric so I can make an upholstered Cornice...everything came within a couple of weeks and PERFECT. The quality was beautiful, the cost very reasonable and the service perfect. Thank you sincerely.
Charlie C.
04/22/2020
Great experience and very easy to work with. The quality of the fabric is excellent. Will definitely shop with Loft again..
Libby M.
04/21/2020
We purchased full ht ripple fold drapes for our dining room from loft curtains. Fast delivery, quick to reply to an inquiring, excellent instructions for installation. Would recommend and purchase again. Great product - thank you!
Devin S.
04/18/2020
Faster shipping then expected. Customer service was really helpful when I had questions. The quality is superb.
Sara L.
04/12/2020
The curtains are gorgeous. Exceptional quality!! Your directions for how to accurately measure were spot-on so they fit just perfect. When we hung them we were amazed at how there wasn’t a wrinkle in them. We ordered the cotton blend semi-sheer in Canvas/Bronze with a lining. Your entire process couldn’t be easier. I look forward to making another order. 👍55356,�
Linnea W.
04/08/2020
I had a fantastic experience with Loft Curtains. Their customer support was excellent and the curtains look and installed exactly as expected. I have already recommended them to friends.
Susan B.
04/08/2020
They were delivered earlier than expected and I was so pleased with the quality. They look gorgeous on our bay window. I also loved the personal note that came with the order. These touches are so important in this time and it made me happier that I ordered from a family owned business - the time care comes through.
Hannah Q.
04/08/2020
Couldn’t have asked for better execution and service. Bravo.
Blake M.
04/08/2020
Good customer service, and very good quality product at a fair price.
Sheryl B.
04/01/2020
My ordering experience was easy and the curtains are beautiful. Very pleased!
Dana S.
04/01/2020
Fantastic. The website was clear with lots of advice on how to measure curtains. It was straightforward to select and purchase what I wanted and there was a lot of choice with good detail to aid they decision. I bought some pretty long curtains and am very pleased with the ‘fit’ and the quality of the curtains.
Kirsten D.
03/24/2020
The experience was great. I was concerned about buying curtains online, but everything was perfect and the pricing couldn't be better. We'll definitely be back.
Chris C.
03/20/2020
From ordering the samples to delivery of our curtains, our experience with Loft Curtains was great. The samples and finished product quality / color was the same. Very pleased with our choice. Thanks
Martha V.
03/14/2020
Easy ordering - large style and fabric selection. Great and easy ability to customize size and all attributes complete (even for a novice like me). Delivered on schedule as promised. High quality work. 100% great!
Kurt B.
03/12/2020
I am so happy with the curtain panels I had custom made to fit my windows. I ordered different samples in order to be able to choose the perfect fabric and color. They panels are well made and fit perfectly.
Donna G.
03/09/2020
There customer service was incredible and the product is fabulous I would definitely recommend Loft Curtains to anyone. Great product, great experience! Thank you for making it so easy and perfect.
Amy C.
03/05/2020
Excellent ! Very grateful for swatches Very happy with quality of fabric, did not need to iron them!
Zoryana M.
02/13/2020
Very easy process and the Roman shades came out as expected
Leah F.
02/13/2020
I am currently in the process of moving and have not moved yet. Therefore, I have not hung the curtains yet. I will review the curtains when I do. But so far, I LOVE your company and the customer service is excellent!!! Best I've ever experienced. I will taken pictures when I do hang the curtains.
Diane P.
02/13/2020
Easy process, curtains came out perfect!
Lori L.
02/10/2020
The curtains are beautiful, exactly what i was looking for. More importantly, the client service was excellent. I had lots of questions before buying and my emails got answered almost instantaneously with thoughtful advice. Would totally recommend them
Ilana W.
01/30/2020
We highly recommend Loft Curtains. They are absolutely beautiful and the perfect fit for our huge window.
Laura D.
01/18/2020
I spent a long time searching for curtains to fit our existing and mysterious (came with the house) ripple fold hardware. I am so grateful that I found loft curtains. Customer service quickly sent us hardware and fabric samples and made sure the curtains would work with our system. They also responded shockingly fast to all of my (many) email and phone inquiries. The curtains we ordered worked perfectly with my hardware and look fantastic. Loft curtains was a delight to work with and provided a high-quality product at a reasonable price; I highly recommend them.
Bayly W.
01/07/2020
Ordering my curtains through Loft was clear, simple, and quick. I love how they turned out and am really happy with the quality. I will definitely being using Loft again and I am recommending them to all my friends!
Ruthi D.
01/07/2020
I needed curtains to replace ones in my daughters room. They covered a set of French doors onto a balcony. Fabric swatches came quickly. Picked the fabric, measured previous curtains and ordered. It was super simple. Ordered the double pinched pleat in the Lush fabric was sent an email when they shipped. They came folded neatly in a box. We hung them straight from the box. They’re absolutely beautiful!!! We love them! I will definitely use Loft again. I’m excited to find them!
Becky C.
01/01/2020
Easy ordering, excellent fabrics choices, very good quality!
Brittney B.
12/28/2019
Outstanding. Perfect fit, great customer service
Douglas L.
12/26/2019
Great product. Exceeded
Brady G.
12/23/2019
The drapes are perfect, and exactly as expected in appearance and measurements. The velvet is thick, supple, and soft to the touch and eye. I ordered a second set after seeing how well the first set I ordered turned out. They also provide extensive, precise, and unbiased advice beforehand by phone, and deliver the drapes just as quickly as they state.
Wiley M.
12/12/2019
My experience ordering the curtains and pillow covers was extremely easy. I sent for samples and received them within a week or two. My curtains are perfect as well as the pillow covers and I love both! Justin was the person I dealt with and he was great. Thank you!
Marie P.
12/12/2019
Excellent experience. The curtains came beautifully wrapped and not even wrinkled. They fit exactly as I ordered. I am thrilled!
Carol G.
12/02/2019
I ordered over the phone, with great customer service assistance from Justin. I saw fabric online due to time limitations, didn’t order a fabric sample. Justin walked me through the process described in detail the fabric. Fast forward 2 weeks, and ALL hardware draperies delivered as promised and the fabric is exactly what I was hoping for.
Renee W.
11/25/2019
Excellent!!! Definitely would recommend. I emailed pics in a separate email.
Carmen C.
11/25/2019
Absolutely beautiful quality. Would definitely order again
Jason h.
11/22/2019
Loft Curtains was a wonderful experience from start to finish. They immediately sent my free samples, followed up to see if I needed guidance, were quickly available when I called with questions and was a ready to order, let me track my curtains, were quick with the making of my curtains and delivered a beautiful and professional set of curtains. I will continue to always go to them for my curtain needs and am thrilled that I don’t have to shop around ever again. I recommend this company to everyone!
Nicole F.
11/21/2019
i'm very happy with the french double pleat drapes i ordered. i did a lot of 'online' shopping around prior to making a purchase and the price for these drapes was the best by far. no complaints with the quality. they look terrific and hang perfectly. i would definitely recommend.
edward w.
11/17/2019
I made a mistake measuring. All I can say is Justin is super efficient, super effective. Helped me solve my issue. Thank you
Lisa K.
11/13/2019
Customer service was perfect! And the cherry on the sundae was receiving my curtains with the pins already on them! They are lovely...perfect!
Meredith D.
11/11/2019
Wow, one of the best companies I have worked with. Their customer service is top notch. Answered my emails quickly and so nice to work with on the phone. And then the product arrives and wow! Better than we expected. Even your delivery of the product was just as you quoted. We now have 3 rooms with your beautiful drapery. Thank you for your amazing service and product. We will continue to keep ordering from you.
Lisa B.
11/06/2019
These were amazing quality, perfect to spec and excellent savings over other custom window treatments. I could not be happier.
Kathryn S.
11/06/2019
I received exactly what was described. The curtains fit my window beautifully. Great quality and service!
Kathy D.
11/03/2019
very good. High quality, perfect in every way!
Kathryn G.
11/03/2019
Finally got my draperies hung. Love them. I really appreciated the prompt response for swatches. It helped us to decide on what we wanted. Thanks!
Ruth K.
10/25/2019
Very easy to order and fantastic quality
Jeffrey P.
10/24/2019
You guys rock. This is the second time we've purchased curtains from Loft and will continue to do so when the need arises. You make the process of ordering custom curtains incredibly easy and affordable.
Tim F.
10/24/2019
The workmanship was fine and the fabric was as expected. HOWEVER, your online info indicated that you have wide fabrics, which was my impetus for using your company. (Plus, I liked that it was USA) My panel came pieced, even tho I ordered it only 70” wide. I’m disappointed, of course.
Sharon Jones
10/24/2019
Great and we love3 the curtains...
James L.
10/15/2019
I took some weeks for my girlfriend and I to decide on how we wanted our curtains to look, what fabric type of fold etc. All along the way I had lots of technical questions regarding the installation and Justin was an incredible help throughout. He provided excellent instructions, guides and options and honestly, I’m not sure we would have felt comfortable doing a self-install if it had not been for him. Curtains are up now, they look awesome and we’re plotting our next curtaininstallation on other windows in our home.
Jacob B.
10/14/2019
Very positive. Service and quality of product.
Jennifer L.
10/14/2019
Excellent quality and service.
Jo C.
10/14/2019
This was so easy to get custom drapes for our game room. They look beautiful and were very easy to install.
Rachael M.
10/14/2019
This is s great company to do business with. Their support and included a remake of their drapes due to puckering in the seams. They asked for a picture and immediately said they would remake them. We received remade drapes in record time. Thank you for making things right without me even asking. I would recommend them to anyone needing high quality drapes for a fair price.
Nancy G.
10/03/2019
Using the guide for measurements we ordered new drapes from Loft Curtains. The result was nothing short of exceptional when we got them hung up. Great quality and were delivered within the time frame promised. Very satisfied customer.
George T.
10/03/2019
We love our curtains! They look amazing!!!!! We have pictures if you’d like us to share.
Karlyn S.
09/25/2019
I was very impressed with how quick I received my curtains and thrilled at the quality of them !! Thanks and I’m ordering my next room of curtains through you !!!
Sherron B.
09/25/2019
Quality and price exceeded expectation. I will definitely return next time I am in need of drapery. So hard to fine panels in lengths over 10 ft. Stunning addition to our dining room
Kara L.
09/24/2019
We LOVE the curtains. We looked forever to find curtains that would fit our odd windows. They look great. Thanks.
Margaret L.