Reviews from Verified Purchases

Powered by stamped.io

556
03/05/2021
Excellent! My curtains arrived in perfect condition and in a timely manner. The fabric is very high quality and hangs beautifully. Having the hooks already in place was a big timesaver and convenience. Thank you!
Diana C.
03/04/2021
Great experience. Needed new drapes for an odd size. Loft had a bunch of differing fabrics and style. Sent swatched some I could see exactly what I was getting. Sent drapes that were beautiful!
Todd C.
03/04/2021
I ordered several samples before deciding on flax canvas for the master and warm gray canvas for the guest bedrooms. Both are 100% blackout. We live downtown in a capitol city so we needed room darkening drapes. The drapes cover windows with wood blinds in the master and a patio door with wood blinds in the guest bedroom. The wood blinds are a nice privacy feature but do not block the street lights at night. I love the drapes and would order again from Loft Curtains. This is my first time measuring and installing drapes, and Loft’s instructions were very helpful and easy to follow.
Patricia D.
03/01/2021
Responsive, considerate and the drapes are spot on ... THANK YOU
William S.
02/27/2021
It looks fabulous and we are so glad we went with you. The quality of the drapes is quite good. The packaging was neat. We received our order right on time.
Tejas C.
02/26/2021
Overall great experience and quality
Connie Z.
02/25/2021
Have used before and will use anytime I need curtains! Very satisfied
Susan S.
02/22/2021
Loft Curtains has been a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Their communication related to my custom curtains was excellent, they walked me thru the ordering process, instructed me as to what hardware I needed to hang them, produced and shipped the curtain within the time promised, and the end result is perfectly fitted and beautiful. I would not hesitate to order from them again!
Karen D.
02/18/2021
I needed some 12’ panels to soften a room. I ordered samples from LC, took a few days to examine in different lights and made the decision. Couldn’t be more pleased with the finished product and will order more for other rooms.
Richard W.
02/18/2021
I could not get over the cost of quality window coverings and observed that there were a lot of layers between the salesperson and me, which inflated the costs. Loft uses the same high quality mills as the others and they are constructed well. We went with Belgian linen ripple folds and are thrilled with the outcome. I am handy so I hung them myself. It is not an easy task but doable. It is a few hours for the two panels in a home with high ceilings. The only con I had would be that their material selection is not endless but was ample for our needs.
Joseph C.
02/13/2021
We are very happy with the curtains, just installed them today. The website was user friendly and the customer support person I called with questions offered helpful advice.
Melodie H.
02/13/2021
The curtains themselves were high quality fabric and made well, but the customer service and their dedication to getting right is what sets them apart. They already had the clearest explanation of how to measure and what you were getting of any website I checked, but then they reached out via email immediately after I ordered to ensure I was getting what I wanted. I will definitely use them again for curtain needs.
Bethany R.
02/11/2021
When I moved into our home I knew I needed to change the curtain in the front room, but the challenge was the size of the space. With 11 foot ceiling it would have to be custom made. We went to a local shop and were quoted over $3,000. That did include installation, but nevertheless I was unwilling to spend that much. What a relief to find loft curtains. They were responsive to my questions and I couldn’t have been happier with the samples sent... I knew the quality of the fabric was what I was looking for. The curtains arrived ahead of schedule. I’m still working on finding the perfect tie backs to complement the space, so I am using some of my belts in the meantime.
Erica B.
02/11/2021
I order this curtain online and The people is very professional , very good quality and is perfect in my home. Thank you very much. I really recommend this company.
Anete P.
02/08/2021
Excellent service! All questions answered quickly via text. These are such high quality drapes. I wish I had more rooms that needed curtains.
Courtney F.
02/08/2021
Personalized experience. Product exceeded our expectations. Affordable and great quality. Loft curtains was less than 50% off than a quote provided by a local business. Do not look anywhere else!
Alejandra L.
01/30/2021
Amazing quality and workmanship for the price. Absolutely stunning.
Helena R.
01/29/2021
We ordered curtains for our extra large sliding glass doors with side panels. We ordered them in the Canvas Off-White with grommets. They were exactly what we ordered and wanted. They look great! They arrived within the time-frame quoted. If we need any curtains in the future, we would definately order from Loft Curtains again.
Jody H.
01/25/2021
These are professional custom curtains- they look awesome. Great communication during ordering process. Items were packed beautifully. Glad we ordered from you Pete & Judi Glen Cove NY
Peter M.
01/18/2021
The curtains were beautiful, wrapped and shipped with care. Perfect experience!
Helen H.
01/18/2021
I ordered these panels for my dining room and they were made perfectly and arrived in a timely manner. I love them.
Rebeca M.
01/18/2021
The curtains are beautiful!
Melissa O.
01/18/2021
This whole experience, from ordering to receiving, has been top notch. The quality of the drapes and the sheers are absolutely high end. Beautiful fabric and they block out nearly all the light so we can sleep in our master bedroom. I looked at other stores but because I could not get samples to bring home, I decided to buy custom and it is worth the money. We will be living here during our retirement years and wanted quality that would be both beautiful and durable. Very satisfied and would recommend them to anyone. Great service too.
Jeryl M.
01/14/2021
Quality did not disappoint!
Beatriz T.
01/12/2021
Great! I ordered a set of drapes from a "brick and mortar" establishment. Eight week later was refunded because the fabric wasn't in stock. Found Loft Curtains online. The out of stock from the previous store was the best thing that could have happened. I ordered 4 sets of drapes for less than the 2 ordered from the brick and mortar!! The quality is impeccable!! I am extremely happy with the service and product! This will be my go to for window treatments!
Cynthia H.
01/09/2021
This experience was amazing. From getting samples, figuring out what I needed, your website was so helpful and clear. My curtains are perfect and absolutely gorgeous.
Polly A.
01/07/2021
Great- got a lot of help from Justin who was excellent
Hillary B.
01/07/2021
5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
WENWEN L.
01/07/2021
We've purchased multiple times because of the excellent quality, price, and customer service. They are my go to company for my drapery needs.
Jane H.
12/31/2020
Justin and Loft Curtains really hit the ball out of the park. They had the style we wanted, shipped it fast and everything came in as promised. Very easy to work with and Justin is very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
William W.
12/29/2020
I have never ordered custom curtains before ordering from Loft. It was a great experience - very easy with clear instructions at each step. I love my new living room curtains. The fabric was just like the sample that I ordered and the curtains were beautiful and very well made. I will be ordering again for the windows in my dining room once we get the renovations in there complete. It is wonderful to find someplace to get exactly what I want for my house at a reasonable price!
Kira H.
12/29/2020
Seamless. From fabric samples to purchase, everything arrived quickly and looked phenomenal.
Christine K.
12/28/2020
Love the product I received. It was fast. And customer service was great!
Mengfan Z.
12/28/2020
Superb product, superb customer service, exceptional value!
Mickey P.
12/24/2020
Contacting Loft Curtains was the best choice I made! Justin was phenomenal, just a couple of calls and submitted pictures the job they did on my custom curtains were perfectly done. Living in a loft, high ceilings look excellent and at a great price!! I highly recommend Loft Curtains. Thank you Justin!!
Bill G.
12/24/2020
From the free swatches to decide on the fabric and the color, to the email conversation with customer support for helping place the order (right dimension, the right heading style for the curtain rod I planned to use), every step of the shopping experience was perfect and the end result is just amazing! Highly recommended!!
Antoine C.
12/21/2020
I searched for custom curtains for a very long time that would work for our difficult space. Justin walked me through the entire process start to finish and was so helpful in education me on the best solution. The curtains are exactly as described. The process was quick and easy once I figured out what I was doing with Justin. Thank you for all your help- they turned out beautiful and I would absolutely use this company again.
Andrea B.
12/21/2020
My experience spanned over a few months. I was in contact with the team for some preliminary questions and once I pulled the trigger on my order, I touched base again for some details for my custom hanging solution. The team was super helpful, and I'm really happy with the end result!
Joseph N.
12/18/2020
Wonderful. I had excellent help in the ordering process and the product was beautiful when it arrived.
Carolyn B.
12/17/2020
Justin was so great to work with. He helped every step of the way, was readily available. Such a great experience!
Aisha S.
12/14/2020
The people there were very helpful. The product was beautiful and the drapes arrived quickly. The price was terrific, so much lower than other sites.
Marilyn H.
12/10/2020
My overall experience with Loft curtains was great! Both purchases were exactly what we ordered. We love the way the drapes looks in our Dining Room and Living Room. Would definitely recommend and will use again for future purchase.
Carol D.
12/07/2020
Loft Curtains were wonderful to work with. They made the entire experience easy. I love my new drapes.
Melissa S.
12/07/2020
We are very pleased with the quality of our curtains! An overall positive experience and we will be ordering again. Thank you for such a great service and also such beautiful curtains. Elegant.
Eva A.
12/07/2020
The experience was absolutely amazing! We called in one day and spoke to someone who spent nearly an hour on the phone with us. We did not make a decision on that day but called back nearly a week later and the same person who we dealt with initially answered the phone. He remembered us exactly, continued where we had left off, made personal recommendations, and was absolutely awesome. We will absolutely use them again, and will highly recommend.
Michael L.
12/04/2020
Best and fastest service ever!!! Totally love the quality
Tina R.
12/03/2020
I loved the options available from receiving samples and getting answers to questions and placing my order and receiving my carefully packaged custom drapes.
Mari A.
12/01/2020
It was a wonderful experience well worth the price of the curtains. Justin in customer service was super helpful. We received our 119 inches long curtains within 2 weeks. Best quality curtains I have ever had. I don’t think I will ever buy curtains anywhere else. In Additionally it’s always great to support a small independent business. :)
Katrin E.
12/01/2020
Curtains are perfect. They look great and I'm very happy with them.
Emi S.
11/27/2020
I just happened onto the Loft website and was amazed at the prices. I debated for a couple of weeks if I should make my own instead of ordering. Obvious.y (since I am writing this review) I decided to order my curtains. I am so glad I chose to just order them. The quality and workmanship is outstanding and they look amazing!
Claire V.
11/26/2020
We are so glad to have found Loft Curtains to cover some large windows and doors. The selection experience was great, very useful articles on the site along with incredibly helpful and quick responses from the company. We couldn't be happier with how they turned out.
Ivan L.
11/23/2020
My name is Carrie Miller from Ohio and I purchased these curtains last month. First time ordering curtains and it was so easy with the assistance of your designer. They came wrapped in an impressive display. They put the final touches on my living room redesign. Thank you and I will be ordering again for my master bedroom.
Carrie M.
11/19/2020
we are pleased with our purchase of drapery; it functions well and looks good in our great room.
Patty B.
11/16/2020
Ordering was easy and the curtains are exactly what I wanted! They are good quality and arrived faster than expected. Easy to interact with customer service and all at best available pricing.
Gabriela D.
11/14/2020
My curtains were perfect. Exactly what I wanted. Great service, information, and quality. Thank you!
Janis C.
11/10/2020
Justin is always Wonderful!!! Thank you for such a great experience!!
Gregory W.
11/07/2020
Very happy with ordering process, timing, quality and delivery
Mohammad A.
11/04/2020
Loft Curtains delivers exceptional quality at a much lower price than all others I contacted. Even more important, however, is their customer service. In preparing my order, they were immediately responsive, looked over pictures, and gave excellent advice. Their commitment to my satisfaction has been unprecedented. I would never make a curtain purchase from any other vendor.
Antoinette M.
11/02/2020
Easy to order! Easy measure instructions. Would definitely buy more!
Cathie L.
11/02/2020
From placing the order online to receiving the drapes it has been a very easy and positive experience. The drapes are beautiful and the customer service top notch. I would give this company ten stars if that was an option. Thank you Justin and Team! Teresa
Teresa J.
10/29/2020
Absolutely great and very professional...Thank you Justin. You were wonderful!!!!!
Marion M.
10/26/2020
We really liked the curtains and it was easy to order. The service and delivery was above what we expected.
Maritza D.
10/26/2020
I am so pleased with the curtains and Justin was very helpful with placing both my orders. I will recommend loft curtains to my family and friends and will definitely be using for any future drapes! Thank you!
Sabina S.
10/25/2020
The sheer linen curtains brighten our room and add privacy. These were as expected, in terms of dimensions. They were wrinkly when I hung them - they are linen! - but these wrinkles fell out in just a few days. I couldn't be happier with this product. Thank you.
Carolyn R.
10/22/2020
I needed replacement Ripplefold curtains for my new home. We decided on Cotton/White Nest Curtains after many samples and a few phone and text conversations. Loft Curtains couldn’t have been better! And they never attempted to upsell me on black-out liner that I was considering. So thoughtful and most important the curtains are gorgeous!! Worth every minute and penny.
Nicole K.
10/22/2020
My first experience with Loft Curtains was great!! Curtains were very nice, just as expected. Would definitely order again!!
Janet L.
10/20/2020
Bought a custom size curtain that is full black out. 246" wide x 90" tall. They immediately emailed me about a special request I put down and asked if what they did would work. It works perfectly and the curtain looks amazing. I normally don't review but was so happy with how much I saved and how nice everything is that I felt like I should this time.
Ron V.
10/20/2020
Great experience. Called for help a couple of times and received all the supplies and info that I needed. What a great run company!
Kathleen K.
10/19/2020
Excellent. Quick and easy.
Jenn S.
10/17/2020
I was struggling to find drapes for my 150” windows that didn’t break the bank. Loft was AMAZING! I received color swatches immediately (at no charge) and the colors available were perfect!!! They came quickly. They are affordable and the fabric is great. I called customer service and they responded very quickly. I can’t say enough positive things about LOFT!!
Nona N.
10/16/2020
This is the second time I have ordered from Loft Curtains. Their customer service and quality are excellent. Their fabrics are beautiful and the website is easy to maneuver. Highly recommend this great company!
Hans S.
10/15/2020
It was a bit of work but by the end it was worth it. It came out outstanding. Very helpful and very good instruction. I highly recommend them
Marie C.
10/13/2020
I love them. Great experience. I estimate I saved over $1k by buying the materials through you and installing them myself (with dad). They look fantastic!
Katie S.
10/12/2020
These were easy to order, and the free fabric samples were perfect help in choosing the right product. Customer service was incredibly helpful when I needed to have a question answered. They offered solutions to the problem I had with an existing rod and rings - from customizing the width of the box pleats to offering creative suggestions on how to add rings to a permanent nonadjustable rod. All worked perfectly! And for 12 weeks faster and $1500 less than a local company !
Kathryn W.
10/12/2020
Terrific.....the curtains look great....I am very happy with them and with the service .
David A.
10/11/2020
We have been very impressed with the quality and look of our custom 2 story living room panels. Price for custom made panels can’t be beat. And just as important, we received them in a couple of weeks instead of a couple of months.
Thomas S.
10/10/2020
Second time I have bought from Loft Curtains. Great value, quality and they really look nice. Keep up the good work!
George T.
10/09/2020
Everything went very well. Love the curtains. Fast service and everything right in 👌�. my go to guys for my next curtains! Thank you!!
Rupi B.
10/08/2020
The entire process was easy and enjoyable. Being able to order free samples made the selection process easy and let me know exactly what I was getting. The measuring instructions and product specifications on the website are clear and precise. A customer service rep gave me the guidance I needed to make my selection and placed the order for me. I got Mood Denim drapes for my bedroom. They are high quality and beautiful. I am completely satisfied and happy.
Carolyn B.
10/06/2020
Our curtains are just as I had hoped! The quality is wonderful and they totally make our living room. Will definitely order again from Loft Curtains!
Kathleen A.
10/01/2020
Wonderful experience. Perfect in terms of quality, expense and timely delivery. Love them.
Deborah H.
09/30/2020
GREAT!!!! Beautiful!
Evija R.
09/29/2020
Excellent! Customer service was outstanding and the curtains fit perfect and look great!
Sharon H.
09/21/2020
Curtains are fantastic. Everything was made correctly. Great fabric
Mark I.
09/21/2020
I was super hesitant to purchase curtains for the size I needed (two story windows)! It wasn’t cheap but it was worth every penny! They look amazing and add so much to our living room.
Nicole S.
09/15/2020
We love our new curtains!! We have one very tall window so I had put off buying new curtains thinking that it would be a difficult process. We found Loft Curtains online and decided to give them a try. The whole process was so easy. We ordered multiple swatches to help us select the best color and material for our home. Ordering was so easy. The curtains took about a month to arrive. They are high quality and beautiful in our dining room and living room.
Carylon M.
09/14/2020
Wonderful service from Justin and Loft Curtains! We were looking for a soft and natural drape that would soften the edges of the gorgeous picture windows that look out to the Santa Rosa mountains of Coachella, CA but not take anything away from the stunning views of the golf course and mountains. We ordered canvas fabric in off white with no lining and gun metal grommets. The curtains arrived before promised and we couldn't be happier with the results!
Tammy S.
09/14/2020
The curtains were delivered in a reasonable time, and their construction was of great quality. They darken my room just the amount I wanted. Product matches samples very well.
Ken E.
09/12/2020
It was really fine. Thanks to Justin checked in to tell me that I needed more fullness for my center of my window. Linda Miller
Linda M.
09/12/2020
My second experience with these medium weight, room darkening curtains. They’re perfect, the colors are great, and just enough shade for the tall bedroom windows facing the sunrise. Excellent!
Jan M.
09/07/2020
Great. Curtains are great. Your company was great. Curtains came quickly. Definitely a great experience!
Paul C.
09/01/2020
Great selection of fabrics, very good quality workmanship. We will be back for more.
Joseph C.
09/01/2020
Experience was great. They provided great instructions on how to get the right measurements. Ordering was easy and shipping didn’t take too long. Amazing quality curtains and the lowest price I could find for 14 foot custom curtains!!
Stephanie M.
08/31/2020
Excellent. Product was exactly as I expected and ordered.
Ken E.
08/31/2020
These guys were amazing from ordering to the actual product. My curtains look absolutely stunning, people think I paid upwards of $10k for them: already planning more for my house:
Michael H.
08/31/2020
Loft Curtains have done an fabulous job with my recent order for 2 sets of custom Ripple Fold drapes. From the initial call to request samples to the communication around delivery, the customer service has been great. The product itself is beautiful. As a designer, I have high expectations and I was not disappointed. The fabrication quality is very well done and they hang beautifully. I would also say they offer good value for money for something so custom.
Julia R.
08/28/2020
After visiting the photo gallery for inspiration, I ordered some curtains for my dining room. The curtains are beautiful! and arrived earlier than expected. I corresponded with the head of customer service many times throughout the process for help.. I would highly recommend Loft Curtains for high quality product, price, and customer service -- a rare find in today's world.
Abby G.
08/27/2020
Truly happy with this experience. Not only was the selection of fabrics and styles great - but the website was helpful in advising us to find the best solution. Placed 2 orders a week or so apart and was pleasantly surprised that they were able to bundle both in 1 delivery on the initial timeframe. Highly recommend.
Caroline D.
08/24/2020
I purchased the French pleat in the light grey linen with a liner. They are beautifully made and can't say enough wonderful things about them.
Kelly S.
08/24/2020
Absolutely love our new curtains. They are the perfect color, size, and they were so easy to order.
Tammy H.
08/24/2020
My overall experience was great. I received very professional, accurate phone help and the website is very informative as well. I love my curtains! I have already recommended Loft Curtains to others. Thank you!
Claudia B.
08/24/2020
I’m so incredibly pleased with my curtains. They are gorgeous and such a tremendous value for the price!
Katie F.
08/20/2020
Wonderful! The curtain was perfect. Live the fabric and the workmanship. The young man who answered the phone was helpful and answered all my questions. He was good enough to change my shipping address the day before the curtain was shipped and even caught a mistake I made when changing the zip code on the address! I was beyond impressed! Thank you
Ruth E.
08/17/2020
Love, love, love! I ordered two sets with the same material about a year ago. This time I ordered to separate the master bedroom and sitting room. It is perfect and blocks the early morning sunlight!
Valerie H.
08/17/2020
Very nice quality curtains. I love them!
Madina Z.
08/15/2020
Thanks so much for the care your team took to provide these curtains. They are exactly what we needed and wanted. The blackout feature will allow me to be more prepared for my nightshifts. The design and look completed our bedroom in a delicate and polished way. Thanks so much, Krystal and Jay Zandstra
Krystal Z.
08/10/2020
We absolutely love them. Very soft , quality curtains that brightens room.
Saskia T.
08/10/2020
Easy to order, excellent customer service phone help, good value for the money. excellent materials and workmanship. Awesome packaging and timely delivery. I highly recommend!
Michael S.
08/10/2020
The experience was so easy- I love how you can order free swatches to select your fabric! Plus, the swatches come with a custom card on how to properly measure your curtains and how to talk with a representative from the company. Since we are in Virginia, we opted to text so we could send photos and they were great!
Heather L.
08/06/2020
Awesome!!! Justin was Amazing!!!! Everything was packaged great!! All we had to do was hang them!! They were perfect!! He guided us through exactly what we needed and they were perfect!! Thank you Justin for all your help!!
Gregory W.
08/06/2020
We want you to know that we are happy with our curtains. The fabric is very nice and the curtains are made very well. Loft Curtains is a great company to work with. Our swatches came quickly, customer service was great and the finished curtains came in on time. Customer/Columbia Illinois
Cheri L.
08/06/2020
I recommend Loft Curtains!. Easy to buy and great quality. Many thanks!.
Sergio G.
08/06/2020
Perfect texture and fit loved them!!!
Brenda D.
07/31/2020
I love the curtains. Your website and free samples helped make the process of choosing fabrics and style a lot easier.
Luis D.
07/30/2020
The curtains are beautifully made and amazing quality for the price!
Sandra A.
07/30/2020
I was skeptical because of the price, but once I shopped around I found that Loft curtains are the most cost effective for the quality out there. We love our new curtains and are so grateful for the amazing customer service we received during the buying process.
Lauren J.
07/28/2020
From the start Loft Curtains created a great experience. We had many conversations with Justin over the phone or through email. He was quick to respond and answered all our questions. We are very pleased with the curtains and they make our space look great!
Jennifer M.
07/28/2020
I was unsure the size of curtains I needed for my living room. I emailed pictures with my questions and received a response the next day along with pictures and hanging advice. I followed their recommendations and the curtains are perfect!! Everyone complements on how much they have transformed the space! It looks AMAZING! Would definitely do business with Loft Curtains again.
Cynthia G.
07/20/2020
I will definitely be recommending Loft Curtains to my friends. After buying drapes from two different stores and hating the way they hung, i finally decided to try Loft Curtains.The drapes are beautiful. They stack back well and hang beautifully. They are quality drapes at a good price!
Kelley G.
07/15/2020
Excellent - the material quality is first class. The measurements were precise and the curtains were completed in the promised time. We had some issues with UPS delivery but Loft Curtains stepped in and promptly resolved that with UPS. All in all a first class experience and we would happily recommend Loft Curtains.
Eric R.
07/15/2020
This is my 2nd purchase from Loft Curtains, and I continue to be impressed with the fantastic quality of fabric, assembly and overall style for less than half the cost of quotes I received for similar styles elsewhere. Excellent product and customer service
Sloane J.
07/12/2020
Excellent quality curtains! Exact size!
Madina Z.
07/12/2020
Curtains turned out perfectly and customer service was super responsive. I sent an email and they called me!
April S.
07/10/2020
As always, very good. Looking forward to to the future.
Faith G.
07/10/2020
The sample fabrics came quickly with instructions for measuring that were easy to follow. I have 3 sets of windows, 2 of which are nearly 200 inches wide. The curtains are beautiful. They fit perfectly, the fabric is high quality, and the workmanship is superb. I was able to use my old rods, and the curtains came equipped with hooks, so hanging them was easy. I highly recommend this company.
Beth R.
07/09/2020
After taking many many measurements, I started placing my order and realized there was something I wasn’t sure about. I called Loft Curtains and the gentleman who answered walked me through my measurements and helped me tweak them enough to make them perfect. The curtains arrived right on time and fit perfectly. I thought they would arrive all wrinkled and need extensive steaming but they were packaged so professionally that I only had minor touch ups to do. My drapes look amazing and I’ve enjoyed the many compliments I’ve received on them. A GIANT thank you to Loft Curtains for producing a beautiful, professional product and being so easy and friendly to work with. Greg V.
Greg V.
07/08/2020
I love the quality of the curtains and the overall look is beautiful! We bought ripple gold curtains. I thought they would be wrinkled from shipping, but when I got them up, not a wrinkle in sight! I would recommend LOFT curtains hands down and I’m already working on my next project with them! Customer service is also excellent, you get a person on the phone every time and we called several times with questions for mounting the ceiling track.
Rica B.
07/07/2020
First, I'm no designer and I was very uncertain about what I needed. After receiving the samples I contacted a sales rep and he helped me through the decision process including reviewing photos that I sent and careful measurements. The results was a perfect fit for the room. I looked at other options for this window treatment (a total of 33 feet) and nothing came even close in price and the quality is top notch.
Nicholas C.
07/07/2020
We love our curtains and plan to order for our other door very soon. Your samples were great and the website made it very easy to understand how to measure appropriately. Thanks so much!
Jennifer C.
07/07/2020
My experience was great. I ordered fabric samples from the website to make it easy to see what would work. I followed the instructions provided as far as measuring and ordering and the curtains ft the space beautifully. Justin kept in touch with me along the way to see if I had additional questions. I would highly recommend this company for custom curtains.
Lori S.
07/06/2020
It was a seamless order and the packaging was beautiful!
Jameka T.
07/06/2020
I ordered 140" custom drapes from Loft Curtains after searching many other sites and vendors to no avail. I was pleased with the sample fabrics (sent for free) and the quality of the end product - especially for the price.
Samantha S.
07/02/2020
We love our curtains! The material and stitching is excellent.
Olga P.
07/03/2020
We are entirely satisfied with this purchase.
Thomas B.
06/27/2020
Great quality curtains and customer service! Very understanding and accommodating to client. Goes above and beyond for customer
Kristin C.
06/22/2020
Happy happy happy we are pleased to say easy quality and support just amazing one big point it was our mistake not to take the rod into account so we need to shorten the drape by aprox .75 but that was our fault for not reading slowly Now on to the rest of the house.......
Robert W.
06/22/2020
I love my experience with Loft Curtains. The website looks very clean, simple and it's super user-friendly. My first order was delivered with the expected time frame. The curtains look beautiful and with great quality. I then made two more orders and I couldn't be more excited to have them delivered in the next few weeks.
Wei R.
06/22/2020
I’ve been shopping for curtains for my master bedroom and I knew this would be oversized and go from one end to the other end of the wall. We found loft curtains. The pricing was outstanding and the delivery was prompt we brought them out of the bag they were beautiful they were lined and easy to hang. The pricing for them was better than any other place that I price curtains at. I highly recommend them if you’re looking for high-quality affordable curtains
Laureen B.
06/16/2020
Customer service- great! Love how they came out. The fabric is so pretty, and made very well.
stephanie w.
06/16/2020
Ordering the drapes were very easy on their website. I like how you could learn more than abought the fabric. The website showed you how to measure the window, how much stack you'd have on each side of the window when the curtain is open. They sent samples very quickly. I chose a beautiful linen fabric for my 200" Sliding glass door. The only problem is the drapes did not match up with the Kirsch rod I bought. The professional drapery hanger I hired to hang the drapes said a workroom could rework a few of the pleats than the curtains would hang the way they should. I wish I would of know this before and ordered the drapes - letting Loft Curtains know which rod I was using so maybe they could match the pleats with the rod. But I am very happy with the drapes. Thank you
Linn M.
06/16/2020
So happy with my curtains and excellent customer service!! Will be using Loft for the rest of my curtains for my home.
Christine H.
06/16/2020
Curtains exceeded our expectations. High quality fabric and perfectly made to the requested measurements. A
John J.
06/15/2020
Easy to install, will definitely buy from again. Thank you
Gezzilly C.
06/11/2020
Everything worked out great. Very easy ordering for 3 very large sliders. Love the ripplefold! Took some time to install but worth it. Very happy !
Sharon A.
06/10/2020
The ability to get several free samples of material to choose the right fabric was excellent. The agent made it easy to order the drapes and then cane out fantastic. I would highly recommend.
Len P.
06/10/2020
I love my curtains - worth the wait!
Margarito A.
06/04/2020
My curtains are beautiful. I love them. Justin is who helped me and he was a extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you so much. I have two friends who have asked me for your website.
Elizabeth R.
06/02/2020
The quality of curtains is excellent. I really like how they look. Thank you!
Madina Z.
05/31/2020
Wonderful and professional
Mary Y.
05/26/2020
This was my third order for curtains and this is a great company to work with. They responded quickly to my special requests and the curtains look fantastic. I'll be back if I need more!
Arjan B.
05/22/2020
Your customer service is second to none. I love the way you followed up via email with more info without the big sales pitch. I wound up placing 2 orders for samples before placing my order which helped me make the best choice. Your info on measuring and ordering was perfect. The price calculator on line was very helpful. The only thing I would change is add info that the curtains will need to be pressed upon arrival. I would absolutely recommend Loft and use them in the future.
Eileen S.
05/21/2020
Great experience. Justin was very helpful in helping me pick the right color and fabric style for our curtains. They look wonderful.
Lauren M.
05/21/2020
This is my 4th pair of loft curtains! I could not be happier with the style and quality. I ordered white canvas with the privacy lining and they look great in my dining room.
Kelley L.
05/21/2020
Customer service was great, product was perfect and arrived quickly.
Cori C.
05/18/2020
Absolutely love my curtains! Your website is very user friendly. Love how you can get instant quotes. Orders are very easy to place online. Samples and order both shipped fast. If you’re undecided...place the order. You’ll be glad you did.
Sonia M.
05/15/2020
We couldnt be happier with the overall look and feel of the loft curtains. Every time someone comes to our family room, they compliment on our 130’ tall elegant drapes in the family room and bedroom area. Thank you a million !!!!! You guys are awesome.
Eric A.
05/15/2020
Great fabric and quality work!
Deborah L.
05/11/2020
Took a chance and ordered from Loft Curtains even though I had not heard of them before finding their website online. They were easy to work with and the customer service representatives were knowledgeable and very helpful with walking through the scope of my project. Swatches arrived and the materials were high quality. Placed the custom drapery ordered and were impressed by the service and delivery time frame. Drapes are beautiful and professionally finished! Very pleased with the look, quality and over all experience.
Doug G.
05/07/2020
Fantastic product and customer service. I would absolutely use Loft Curtain again! 10 out of 10! Thank you!
Waverly H.
05/07/2020
Great product. Good price. Installation was predictable. Very happy!
Scott D.
05/06/2020
I had a great experience with Loft Curtains. My curtains are beautiful! The customer support was top notch! I HIGHLY recommend this company!!
Linda P.
05/05/2020
Great service and quality products.
Karen M.
04/30/2020
Loft Curtains makes beautiful well made curtains. Great customer service as well.
Cori C.
04/28/2020
Quality of fabric and workmanship is excellent. Timing from order to shipment exactly as promised. Overall couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
Carole R.
04/28/2020
We had a great experience with loft curtains. I was able to ask the questions I needed before placing my order and they were very helpful. The curtains are very high quality and look perfect in our master bedroom.
Bryan O.
04/23/2020
Perfect, I called...gave dimensions of the drapery needed. Asked for extra fabric so I can make an upholstered Cornice...everything came within a couple of weeks and PERFECT. The quality was beautiful, the cost very reasonable and the service perfect. Thank you sincerely.
Charlie C.
04/22/2020
Great experience and very easy to work with. The quality of the fabric is excellent. Will definitely shop with Loft again..
Libby M.
04/21/2020
We purchased full ht ripple fold drapes for our dining room from loft curtains. Fast delivery, quick to reply to an inquiring, excellent instructions for installation. Would recommend and purchase again. Great product - thank you!
Devin S.
04/18/2020
Faster shipping then expected. Customer service was really helpful when I had questions. The quality is superb.
Sara L.
04/12/2020
The curtains are gorgeous. Exceptional quality!! Your directions for how to accurately measure were spot-on so they fit just perfect. When we hung them we were amazed at how there wasn’t a wrinkle in them. We ordered the cotton blend semi-sheer in Canvas/Bronze with a lining. Your entire process couldn’t be easier. I look forward to making another order. 👍55356,�
Linnea W.
04/08/2020
I had a fantastic experience with Loft Curtains. Their customer support was excellent and the curtains look and installed exactly as expected. I have already recommended them to friends.
Susan B.
04/08/2020
They were delivered earlier than expected and I was so pleased with the quality. They look gorgeous on our bay window. I also loved the personal note that came with the order. These touches are so important in this time and it made me happier that I ordered from a family owned business - the time care comes through.
Hannah Q.
04/08/2020
Couldn’t have asked for better execution and service. Bravo.
Blake M.
04/08/2020
Good customer service, and very good quality product at a fair price.
Sheryl B.
04/01/2020
My ordering experience was easy and the curtains are beautiful. Very pleased!
Dana S.