Reviews from Verified Purchases

Powered by stamped.io

589
09/20/2021
Order process was easy and communication with company was great! Curtains turned out beautiful! Ordered ivory flow!
Sharon B.
09/20/2021
Beautiful, heavy curtains that look exactly as I'd hoped. I'm a curtain novice and was nervous about ordering online, but the customer service was great, and the curtains arrived quickly despite the global slowdown.
Rebecca T.
09/16/2021
Fabulous! My curtains are perfect. Process was super easy because you did what you said you would. I’ll send pics later when rest of furniture arrives.
Allison B.
09/14/2021
Great! Exactly what ordered!
Rose F.
09/12/2021
Excellent. I have past experience working with a fabricator so had the confidence to get the look needed for my space. Your workroom supervisor was able to answer a few questions. My installer did a great job. You made ordering from Loft Curtains easy. Thank you.
Lisa L.
09/09/2021
I needed sheer for my living room so light would come through. I hope you can see how beautiful they look with the trees outside the window. For the dining room I wanted some privacy when I close the curtains. The material is great quality and love the look. Measurements were perfect, delivery time to receive was exact, and your email with next steps was detailed. I’m glad I found you will order again.
Phyllis S.
09/04/2021
I ordered four sets of large drapes to cover sliding glass doors in my home. Customer Service patiently answered all my questions (and there were many) before ordering and the turnaround time was amazing. The drapes themselves are absolutely perfect and are of the highest quality in terms of materials and craftsmanship. I have had custom drapes made previously by a design group at four times the price and these are just as good if not better. Do not hesitate! This company is first rate.
Michael W.
08/29/2021
The Roman Shades are amazing! My husband and I were amazed with the quality and look of the shades. Easy to install as well.
Hemisha K.
08/29/2021
I could NOT be happier with my curtains. I purchased Flow in Shadow White; they're lined in white. They're just stunning in my dining room. I've received so many compliments. Delivery was actually earlier than expected and perfectly and professionally packaged. I didn't even have to steam them! I'm ordering more for my Master Bedroom now!
Carol B.
08/26/2021
Still is in package l have some remodeling- closed l need time l don't want be dirty? Thanks! Delivery on time!!! Thanks �⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Marian R.
08/15/2021
Fabulous! Customer Service team was really, really helpful. Drapes are perfect - size, color, high quality material and workmanship. Great job!!! Thank you so much. J
Judy B.
08/14/2021
This is the third time I have ordered custom Antwerp Linen Panels. They are absolutely gorgeous and exactly as I ordered. I will continue to purchase all of my window treatments from Loft Curtains.
Donna G.
08/12/2021
Easy, great quality, excellent service, good price.
Jeffrey S.
08/09/2021
Excellent. The sample options mailed to us helped tremendously in the decision process. The look and quality of the curtains lived up to our hopes. We are very pleased.
Sue R.
08/09/2021
Love the curtains. I was a bit apprehensive about ordering curtains online. Curtains came out beautiful. Nice fabric and weight.
Davlyn L.
08/09/2021
Loved the curtains. Nicely made. Not cheap--they were really blackout curtains. Would order from them again. Thank you.
Jennifer D.
08/05/2021
thanks to Justin for meeting with us to answer all our questions, and your prompt service to send to us all the requested swatches. Very good services and experiences.
Nam N.
08/05/2021
I compared prices at multiple companies and requested samples before purchasing from Loft. I was amazed at the fabric quality, especially considering how affordable they were. The instructions for measuring were easy to understand and the final product is perfect!
Kelsey G.
08/02/2021
What a great company to do business with. It was easy and timely.
Suzanne B.
07/19/2021
Excellent from beginning to end... Justin did a superb job and worked closely with me on the order. Just couldn't be happier. I will recommend you highly to anyone. THANK YOU!
Catherine M.
07/19/2021
Really great customer service and the curtains came out beyond expectations!
Rachel L.
07/19/2021
My experience with Loft Curtains, from beginning to end, was exceptional in every way. From corresponding about sizes, materials, pleats, etc. prior to the order to the delivery of the finished curtains themselves, I couldn't be more pleased. The curtains are of incredible quality, and I simply couldn't believe how quickly they were shipped. Plus, they were packaged expertly and required only minimal steaming to remove the wrinkles.
Russ M.
07/18/2021
June 2021, I purchased Loftcurtain custom Ripple Fold Curtains in white Canvas fabric. I  used a ceiling mount track expanding the entire length of my 29 Foot wall with multi panel sliding doors. The Fabric is outstanding quality. The body of Canvas fabric flows nicely and lends to the ripple fold style elegantly.  I would categorize Canvas fabric as a light filtering  with a linen like texture that brings just the right amount of interest to the drape.  While creased due to folding required for shipping , it ironed easily and quickly.  The fabric holds the shape of the  ripple fold very well. Extremely impressed with the workmanship.  There wasn’t even a loose thread or missed stitch.  The corners , seams, snap strip and edges were even and crisp. My track was shipped in 3 sections due to the length.  Shipping One  entire section would incur extra freight costs.  In future, I would pay the extra for on single track to be shipped freight. The splice section creates a bit of an obstruction to smooth flow when opening or closing. Plus , now I’m thinking I want to add a motor / remote.  A single track may be more appropriate for this upgrade. Installation was fairly simple.  The instructions seem a bit confusing and the illustrations a bit “Ikea” like.  When you get hands on , it made sense. The most difficult task was snapping the drape to the drape carriers.  Very hard on the fingers.  The use of a coin was a very good tip.  The coin provided a hard surface to snap against. In closing, all the reviews about Justin being amazing were accurate.  He was extremely helpful when I placed my order.  He made recommendations  that successfully resolved my particular project challenges.  He  responded promptly to my emails and/or questions.   It was an exceptional experience to collaborate with Justin .  Job well done
Phyllis D.
07/16/2021
I’m a designer in Colorado and was nervous working with a new company. I ordered linen for 2 clients and they are beyond happy!! They are beautiful. I worked with Justin he is amazing! We Will be using loft from now on. Thank you for great service. Maison de DuVal
Suzanne D.
07/12/2021
Great purchase experience.. customer support staff was great too
Pratik P.
07/10/2021
The curtains look incredible. Loft delivered an incredible quality of work for me. Love them!
Jake R.
07/05/2021
The curtains we ordered are perfect. Very easy to order and the quality is really good
Kathleen O.
07/05/2021
Love the curtains I ordered. This is my second purchase with them and I’ll continue buy for all my future curtain needs.
Kristy H.
06/28/2021
Beautiful fabric and nice workmanship. Only needed some steaming to get them in great shape. Nice work!
Bill K.
06/16/2021
I live in a loft in NYC with high ceilings, big windows and uneven beams and ceilings. Not unusual but can be complicated when ordering and installing curtains. Justin at Loft Curtains was incredibly helpful ever step of the way! I sent him pictures of the space and got great advice. No question was to much to ask. I would text him and get an answer within minutes. Great experience!!!!
Robert B.
06/10/2021
Customer service was excellent! Drapes made out of quality material and beautiful stitching.
Pamela G.
06/10/2021
Our experience was awesome! The draperies we ordered are exactly what we wanted and they look beautiful in our living and dining rooms. Ordering different swatches of material was fast and easy. We appreciate the quality of the fabrics. Thank you, Loft, for your instructions on how to measure properly too. We are pleased, impressed, and singing your praises. You're doing it right!
Debra S.
06/10/2021
Very easy, people that helped me where great The curtains came fast and exactly how I ordered Very Happy Thank you C. Bunce
Carol B.
06/07/2021
So happy I ordered curtains from you. They are gorgeous ! They're custom sized for the living room window that gets full sun in the afternoon. The 100% blackout keeps the heat out, I love the look of the inverted box Pleat heading style. Ordering took me awhile only cause there are so many choices! They arrived within a short time, ready to hang. I'm very pleased with how they turned out. THANK YOU!
Margaret R.
06/07/2021
The process was flawless from beginning to end. The curtain rod and grommets are beautiful.
Barbie A.
06/07/2021
Excellent. Justin was very helpful at every step of the way. We [plan too order more curtains a few Roman shades.
Gloria M.
05/27/2021
Our experience couldn't be better. I called to double check my measurements and the tech was knowledgeable and pleasant. Nice selection to choose from.
Christopher H.
05/27/2021
I ordered custom sheer curtains for sliding glass doors.The curtains fit perfectly and the linen sheer fabric is high quality.
Suzanne S.
05/27/2021
I love both the color and fibric for this curtains. it made my home beautiful
Lily S.
05/24/2021
Ordering curtains front Loft Curtains couldn’t have been easier. I love the quality, the ability to order the EXACT width and length I wanted and to choose from a few classic styles and fabrics. The great price was icing on the cake. Will absolutely order more. Don’t hesitate.
Lucy B.
05/20/2021
I got blackout drapes for my bedroom because I have a patio door facing east. Before the drapes I had bright sunlight in my eyes every morning. Now it is restfully dark plus it is one of the cooler temperature rooms in the house. They made a huge difference. I was concerned about price, however the person who responded to my email gave me a suggestion that made my choice more affordable. Great customer service, and the drapes came ahead of schedule.
Cheryl H.
05/14/2021
We love our Antwerp linen ripplefold curtains, in Oyster white. Thank you, Loft Curtains!
Susan P.
05/12/2021
Beyond impressed with the quality of the curtains that arrived. The entire process was so easy and customer service was great at updating me as my order progressed. The finished product looks wonderful!
Nathalie B.
05/11/2021
I have purchased rod pocket curtains from Loft twice. The first time I was hesitant because there are cheaper alternatives out there. But these are worth every penny - quality fabric and exquisite workmanship. Every seam is straight and finished. No funny little strings in odd places. Hang and drape elegantly. Overall, perfect.
Marti T.
05/06/2021
I love my curtains! I had them made for the Owner’s Suite and Loft. The help over the phone was so helpful and the quality is amazing. The price was better than other quotes I received from other places. I’ll use Loft Curtains again and I’ve already told family and friends about them.
Lucas A.
05/04/2021
I wanted to create a light, airy environment in my master bedroom, and the missing piece was flown, semi-sheer curtains hung as close to the ceiling as possible. I ordered unlined "Flow" curtains in white. They arrived wrinkle-free, ready to hang. I was impressed with the quality and very pleased with the look they helped me achieve.
Gail G.
05/03/2021
Great as usual. The curtains were perfect .
Paul C.
05/03/2021
Highly recommend. They have stellar customer service and I could t be happier with my curtains.
Katherine G.
05/02/2021
Curtains were easy to order and ordering instructions were very helpful. Curtains arrived promptly. Curtains are beautiful. Material is excellent and they hang elegantly. Sizing was perfect. Would definitely recommend as a source for custom curtains.
Edwin C.
04/26/2021
Customer service and products were both excellent.
Paul A.
04/12/2021
Easy to order curtains on Loft and love the quality
Sumit R.
04/12/2021
Fabric is great. Liner is beautiful. Color is stunning. My mother is extremely happy.
Linda P.
04/10/2021
Overall experience - excellent! Although following directions for measuring width I should have added an additional two inches; the fold in the French pleat on the ends takes away the inch needed to cover molding. The curtains, when full sort of pull from sides so the extra material would have prevented this.
Beverly C.
04/08/2021
The curtains are beautifully made and are perfect for my tall windows! Very happy! I would recommend to anyone!
Brooke N.
04/05/2021
The whole process was so easy! I appreciate how the website explains how to order the curtains.
Molly H.
04/02/2021
Great customer service. Speedy production.
Becky B.
04/02/2021
Beautiful fabric and worked beautifully for family room. Came much quicker than anticipated!
Pamela A.
04/01/2021
What a wonderful experience we had with Loft Curtains! I was worried about ordering custom curtains over the internet but Justin made everything so easy. He answered all of my questions along the way. Great company and fantastic product! We love our new curtains so much that we are ordering more from them. Thank you, Justin for all of your expert assistance.
Christine B.
03/29/2021
This company was awesome to work. The company was generous in their samples & we were able to choose the perfect curtains for the look we coveted. Justin was patient in helping us research the measurements we needed for our ceiling mounted curtains. Even offering advice for the Molly screws needed & encouraging us to hang them. All turned our perfectly!
Lisa S.
03/29/2021
Loft Curtains made this intimidating process so easy. The website was better than any other that I looked at, the swatches were shipped to me lightning fast, and when I did have questions and was ready to order, Justin was amazing. I knew that I was in good hands. I ordered ripple-fold curtains plus a track, and my order wasn't exactly straight-forward...or so I thought. I talked to Justin, and it was quickly handled with my full confidence that it was accurate. Curtains are high quality and gorgeous. Thanks so much!
Andria K.
03/25/2021
I’m extremely pleased with the drapes I purchased as well as the traverse rods! All the parts looked pretty daunting when they were first unpacked however Justin with Customer Service was able to walk me through the installation process. Wasn’t nearly as complicated as it looked! I ordered 6 sets of blackout drapes 9ft long and 14ft wide, ripple fold with traverse rods. The fabric is heavy duty with a very nice hand and it hangs beautifully! The cost of all this was significantly less than having them made by a custom drapery company who comes out to measure and install. I wish I would have found Loft Curtains sooner!!!
Terry U.
03/25/2021
The curtain really turned out great. Measurements were made spot on. I would definitely order from you again, and recommend you to others. Thanks
Randy F.
03/22/2021
It was excellent. Great customer service and very helpful with questions.
Miranda V.
03/22/2021
I am so pleased from start to finish with my purchase from Loft Curtains. Their rep was very helpful in placing my order, advising me on the measurements, correct number of pins and pleats, and lining plus he was courteous and professional, something lacking in many companies today. The curtains arrived in the time frame provided, and they look so nice. They were packaged well to prevent excessive wrinkling during transit, and the pins were already in place so all I had to do was hand them on the track, some adjusment necessary but that is to be expected. The fabric is exactly as described and as the swatch provided, and I am pleased with the lining choice, both color and level of light blocking. These are exactly what I wanted and definitely improve the space. I would buy curtains from Loft again in future because of the great quality and service but I would also point out that they saved me $2000 over buying from another service which had already quoted for the same curtains with similar fabric. Definitely choose Loft curtains if you want the best value.
Brianna B.
03/18/2021
My experience with loft curtains is top notch. Justin, my customer service personnel was so helpful and so knowledgeable. My drapery quality is outstanding. I would highly recommend Loft curtains to anyone and everyone. Thank you
Marcela B.
03/15/2021
It was a great experience!
Marsha W.
03/15/2021
We are so pleased with our drapes and you were so helpful. We received top quality merchandise and service from you. I never imagined how easy the process of ordering drapes could be. Thank you again and we look forward in the future doing this again!
Brenda H.
03/12/2021
Very happy with my curtains. I’ve never ordered curtains online before so I wasn’t sure how this would turn out but they look great. Quality of fabric is outstanding.
Jamie D.
03/09/2021
In the end, I saved a couple bucks and it looks perfect. Take the time to measure it correctly and get a professional to install it. I will def be ordering again for my other windows.
Paul M.
03/08/2021
Love that I could order swatches before deciding. Ordered Valencia for French doors in bedroom and they are beautifully made. I had to call customer service about delivery address and they were very helpful. Curtains were delivered sooner than expected, great experience with Loft!
Judith S.
03/05/2021
Excellent! My curtains arrived in perfect condition and in a timely manner. The fabric is very high quality and hangs beautifully. Having the hooks already in place was a big timesaver and convenience. Thank you!
Diana C.
03/04/2021
Great experience. Needed new drapes for an odd size. Loft had a bunch of differing fabrics and style. Sent swatched some I could see exactly what I was getting. Sent drapes that were beautiful!
Todd C.
03/04/2021
I ordered several samples before deciding on flax canvas for the master and warm gray canvas for the guest bedrooms. Both are 100% blackout. We live downtown in a capitol city so we needed room darkening drapes. The drapes cover windows with wood blinds in the master and a patio door with wood blinds in the guest bedroom. The wood blinds are a nice privacy feature but do not block the street lights at night. I love the drapes and would order again from Loft Curtains. This is my first time measuring and installing drapes, and Loft’s instructions were very helpful and easy to follow.
Patricia D.
03/01/2021
Responsive, considerate and the drapes are spot on ... THANK YOU
William S.
02/27/2021
It looks fabulous and we are so glad we went with you. The quality of the drapes is quite good. The packaging was neat. We received our order right on time.
Tejas C.
02/26/2021
Overall great experience and quality
Connie Z.
02/25/2021
Have used before and will use anytime I need curtains! Very satisfied
Susan S.
02/22/2021
Loft Curtains has been a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Their communication related to my custom curtains was excellent, they walked me thru the ordering process, instructed me as to what hardware I needed to hang them, produced and shipped the curtain within the time promised, and the end result is perfectly fitted and beautiful. I would not hesitate to order from them again!
Karen D.
02/18/2021
I needed some 12’ panels to soften a room. I ordered samples from LC, took a few days to examine in different lights and made the decision. Couldn’t be more pleased with the finished product and will order more for other rooms.
Richard W.
02/18/2021
I could not get over the cost of quality window coverings and observed that there were a lot of layers between the salesperson and me, which inflated the costs. Loft uses the same high quality mills as the others and they are constructed well. We went with Belgian linen ripple folds and are thrilled with the outcome. I am handy so I hung them myself. It is not an easy task but doable. It is a few hours for the two panels in a home with high ceilings. The only con I had would be that their material selection is not endless but was ample for our needs.
Joseph C.
02/13/2021
We are very happy with the curtains, just installed them today. The website was user friendly and the customer support person I called with questions offered helpful advice.
Melodie H.
02/13/2021
The curtains themselves were high quality fabric and made well, but the customer service and their dedication to getting right is what sets them apart. They already had the clearest explanation of how to measure and what you were getting of any website I checked, but then they reached out via email immediately after I ordered to ensure I was getting what I wanted. I will definitely use them again for curtain needs.
Bethany R.
02/11/2021
When I moved into our home I knew I needed to change the curtain in the front room, but the challenge was the size of the space. With 11 foot ceiling it would have to be custom made. We went to a local shop and were quoted over $3,000. That did include installation, but nevertheless I was unwilling to spend that much. What a relief to find loft curtains. They were responsive to my questions and I couldn’t have been happier with the samples sent... I knew the quality of the fabric was what I was looking for. The curtains arrived ahead of schedule. I’m still working on finding the perfect tie backs to complement the space, so I am using some of my belts in the meantime.
Erica B.
02/11/2021
I order this curtain online and The people is very professional , very good quality and is perfect in my home. Thank you very much. I really recommend this company.
Anete P.
02/08/2021
Excellent service! All questions answered quickly via text. These are such high quality drapes. I wish I had more rooms that needed curtains.
Courtney F.
02/08/2021
Personalized experience. Product exceeded our expectations. Affordable and great quality. Loft curtains was less than 50% off than a quote provided by a local business. Do not look anywhere else!
Alejandra L.
01/30/2021
Amazing quality and workmanship for the price. Absolutely stunning.
Helena R.
01/29/2021
We ordered curtains for our extra large sliding glass doors with side panels. We ordered them in the Canvas Off-White with grommets. They were exactly what we ordered and wanted. They look great! They arrived within the time-frame quoted. If we need any curtains in the future, we would definately order from Loft Curtains again.
Jody H.
01/25/2021
These are professional custom curtains- they look awesome. Great communication during ordering process. Items were packed beautifully. Glad we ordered from you Pete & Judi Glen Cove NY
Peter M.
01/18/2021
The curtains were beautiful, wrapped and shipped with care. Perfect experience!
Helen H.
01/18/2021
I ordered these panels for my dining room and they were made perfectly and arrived in a timely manner. I love them.
Rebeca M.
01/18/2021
The curtains are beautiful!
Melissa O.
01/18/2021
This whole experience, from ordering to receiving, has been top notch. The quality of the drapes and the sheers are absolutely high end. Beautiful fabric and they block out nearly all the light so we can sleep in our master bedroom. I looked at other stores but because I could not get samples to bring home, I decided to buy custom and it is worth the money. We will be living here during our retirement years and wanted quality that would be both beautiful and durable. Very satisfied and would recommend them to anyone. Great service too.
Jeryl M.
01/14/2021
Quality did not disappoint!
Beatriz T.
01/12/2021
Great! I ordered a set of drapes from a "brick and mortar" establishment. Eight week later was refunded because the fabric wasn't in stock. Found Loft Curtains online. The out of stock from the previous store was the best thing that could have happened. I ordered 4 sets of drapes for less than the 2 ordered from the brick and mortar!! The quality is impeccable!! I am extremely happy with the service and product! This will be my go to for window treatments!
Cynthia H.
01/09/2021
This experience was amazing. From getting samples, figuring out what I needed, your website was so helpful and clear. My curtains are perfect and absolutely gorgeous.
Polly A.
01/07/2021
Great- got a lot of help from Justin who was excellent
Hillary B.
01/07/2021
5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
WENWEN L.
01/07/2021
We've purchased multiple times because of the excellent quality, price, and customer service. They are my go to company for my drapery needs.
Jane H.
12/31/2020
Justin and Loft Curtains really hit the ball out of the park. They had the style we wanted, shipped it fast and everything came in as promised. Very easy to work with and Justin is very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
William W.
12/29/2020
I have never ordered custom curtains before ordering from Loft. It was a great experience - very easy with clear instructions at each step. I love my new living room curtains. The fabric was just like the sample that I ordered and the curtains were beautiful and very well made. I will be ordering again for the windows in my dining room once we get the renovations in there complete. It is wonderful to find someplace to get exactly what I want for my house at a reasonable price!
Kira H.
12/29/2020
Seamless. From fabric samples to purchase, everything arrived quickly and looked phenomenal.
Christine K.
12/28/2020
Love the product I received. It was fast. And customer service was great!
Mengfan Z.
12/28/2020
Superb product, superb customer service, exceptional value!
Mickey P.
12/24/2020
Contacting Loft Curtains was the best choice I made! Justin was phenomenal, just a couple of calls and submitted pictures the job they did on my custom curtains were perfectly done. Living in a loft, high ceilings look excellent and at a great price!! I highly recommend Loft Curtains. Thank you Justin!!
Bill G.
12/24/2020
From the free swatches to decide on the fabric and the color, to the email conversation with customer support for helping place the order (right dimension, the right heading style for the curtain rod I planned to use), every step of the shopping experience was perfect and the end result is just amazing! Highly recommended!!
Antoine C.
12/21/2020
I searched for custom curtains for a very long time that would work for our difficult space. Justin walked me through the entire process start to finish and was so helpful in education me on the best solution. The curtains are exactly as described. The process was quick and easy once I figured out what I was doing with Justin. Thank you for all your help- they turned out beautiful and I would absolutely use this company again.
Andrea B.
12/21/2020
My experience spanned over a few months. I was in contact with the team for some preliminary questions and once I pulled the trigger on my order, I touched base again for some details for my custom hanging solution. The team was super helpful, and I'm really happy with the end result!
Joseph N.
12/18/2020
Wonderful. I had excellent help in the ordering process and the product was beautiful when it arrived.
Carolyn B.
12/17/2020
Justin was so great to work with. He helped every step of the way, was readily available. Such a great experience!
Aisha S.
12/14/2020
The people there were very helpful. The product was beautiful and the drapes arrived quickly. The price was terrific, so much lower than other sites.
Marilyn H.
12/10/2020
My overall experience with Loft curtains was great! Both purchases were exactly what we ordered. We love the way the drapes looks in our Dining Room and Living Room. Would definitely recommend and will use again for future purchase.
Carol D.
12/07/2020
Loft Curtains were wonderful to work with. They made the entire experience easy. I love my new drapes.
Melissa S.
12/07/2020
We are very pleased with the quality of our curtains! An overall positive experience and we will be ordering again. Thank you for such a great service and also such beautiful curtains. Elegant.
Eva A.
12/07/2020
The experience was absolutely amazing! We called in one day and spoke to someone who spent nearly an hour on the phone with us. We did not make a decision on that day but called back nearly a week later and the same person who we dealt with initially answered the phone. He remembered us exactly, continued where we had left off, made personal recommendations, and was absolutely awesome. We will absolutely use them again, and will highly recommend.
Michael L.
12/04/2020
Best and fastest service ever!!! Totally love the quality
Tina R.
12/03/2020
I loved the options available from receiving samples and getting answers to questions and placing my order and receiving my carefully packaged custom drapes.
Mari A.
12/01/2020
It was a wonderful experience well worth the price of the curtains. Justin in customer service was super helpful. We received our 119 inches long curtains within 2 weeks. Best quality curtains I have ever had. I don’t think I will ever buy curtains anywhere else. In Additionally it’s always great to support a small independent business. :)
Katrin E.
12/01/2020
Curtains are perfect. They look great and I'm very happy with them.
Emi S.
11/27/2020
I just happened onto the Loft website and was amazed at the prices. I debated for a couple of weeks if I should make my own instead of ordering. Obvious.y (since I am writing this review) I decided to order my curtains. I am so glad I chose to just order them. The quality and workmanship is outstanding and they look amazing!
Claire V.
11/26/2020
We are so glad to have found Loft Curtains to cover some large windows and doors. The selection experience was great, very useful articles on the site along with incredibly helpful and quick responses from the company. We couldn't be happier with how they turned out.
Ivan L.
11/23/2020
My name is Carrie Miller from Ohio and I purchased these curtains last month. First time ordering curtains and it was so easy with the assistance of your designer. They came wrapped in an impressive display. They put the final touches on my living room redesign. Thank you and I will be ordering again for my master bedroom.
Carrie M.
11/19/2020
we are pleased with our purchase of drapery; it functions well and looks good in our great room.
Patty B.
11/16/2020
Ordering was easy and the curtains are exactly what I wanted! They are good quality and arrived faster than expected. Easy to interact with customer service and all at best available pricing.
Gabriela D.
11/14/2020
My curtains were perfect. Exactly what I wanted. Great service, information, and quality. Thank you!
Janis C.
11/10/2020
Justin is always Wonderful!!! Thank you for such a great experience!!
Gregory W.
11/07/2020
Very happy with ordering process, timing, quality and delivery
Mohammad A.
11/04/2020
Loft Curtains delivers exceptional quality at a much lower price than all others I contacted. Even more important, however, is their customer service. In preparing my order, they were immediately responsive, looked over pictures, and gave excellent advice. Their commitment to my satisfaction has been unprecedented. I would never make a curtain purchase from any other vendor.
Antoinette M.
11/02/2020
Easy to order! Easy measure instructions. Would definitely buy more!
Cathie L.
11/02/2020
From placing the order online to receiving the drapes it has been a very easy and positive experience. The drapes are beautiful and the customer service top notch. I would give this company ten stars if that was an option. Thank you Justin and Team! Teresa
Teresa J.
10/29/2020
Absolutely great and very professional...Thank you Justin. You were wonderful!!!!!
Marion M.
10/26/2020
We really liked the curtains and it was easy to order. The service and delivery was above what we expected.
Maritza D.
10/26/2020
I am so pleased with the curtains and Justin was very helpful with placing both my orders. I will recommend loft curtains to my family and friends and will definitely be using for any future drapes! Thank you!
Sabina S.
10/25/2020
The sheer linen curtains brighten our room and add privacy. These were as expected, in terms of dimensions. They were wrinkly when I hung them - they are linen! - but these wrinkles fell out in just a few days. I couldn't be happier with this product. Thank you.
Carolyn R.
10/22/2020
I needed replacement Ripplefold curtains for my new home. We decided on Cotton/White Nest Curtains after many samples and a few phone and text conversations. Loft Curtains couldn’t have been better! And they never attempted to upsell me on black-out liner that I was considering. So thoughtful and most important the curtains are gorgeous!! Worth every minute and penny.
Nicole K.
10/22/2020
My first experience with Loft Curtains was great!! Curtains were very nice, just as expected. Would definitely order again!!
Janet L.
10/20/2020
Bought a custom size curtain that is full black out. 246" wide x 90" tall. They immediately emailed me about a special request I put down and asked if what they did would work. It works perfectly and the curtain looks amazing. I normally don't review but was so happy with how much I saved and how nice everything is that I felt like I should this time.
Ron V.
10/20/2020
Great experience. Called for help a couple of times and received all the supplies and info that I needed. What a great run company!
Kathleen K.
10/19/2020
Excellent. Quick and easy.
Jenn S.
10/17/2020
I was struggling to find drapes for my 150” windows that didn’t break the bank. Loft was AMAZING! I received color swatches immediately (at no charge) and the colors available were perfect!!! They came quickly. They are affordable and the fabric is great. I called customer service and they responded very quickly. I can’t say enough positive things about LOFT!!
Nona N.
10/16/2020
This is the second time I have ordered from Loft Curtains. Their customer service and quality are excellent. Their fabrics are beautiful and the website is easy to maneuver. Highly recommend this great company!
Hans S.
10/15/2020
It was a bit of work but by the end it was worth it. It came out outstanding. Very helpful and very good instruction. I highly recommend them
Marie C.
10/13/2020
I love them. Great experience. I estimate I saved over $1k by buying the materials through you and installing them myself (with dad). They look fantastic!
Katie S.
10/12/2020
These were easy to order, and the free fabric samples were perfect help in choosing the right product. Customer service was incredibly helpful when I needed to have a question answered. They offered solutions to the problem I had with an existing rod and rings - from customizing the width of the box pleats to offering creative suggestions on how to add rings to a permanent nonadjustable rod. All worked perfectly! And for 12 weeks faster and $1500 less than a local company !
Kathryn W.
10/12/2020
Terrific.....the curtains look great....I am very happy with them and with the service .
David A.
10/11/2020
We have been very impressed with the quality and look of our custom 2 story living room panels. Price for custom made panels can’t be beat. And just as important, we received them in a couple of weeks instead of a couple of months.
Thomas S.
10/10/2020
Second time I have bought from Loft Curtains. Great value, quality and they really look nice. Keep up the good work!
George T.
10/09/2020
Everything went very well. Love the curtains. Fast service and everything right in 👌�. my go to guys for my next curtains! Thank you!!
Rupi B.
10/08/2020
The entire process was easy and enjoyable. Being able to order free samples made the selection process easy and let me know exactly what I was getting. The measuring instructions and product specifications on the website are clear and precise. A customer service rep gave me the guidance I needed to make my selection and placed the order for me. I got Mood Denim drapes for my bedroom. They are high quality and beautiful. I am completely satisfied and happy.
Carolyn B.
10/06/2020
Our curtains are just as I had hoped! The quality is wonderful and they totally make our living room. Will definitely order again from Loft Curtains!
Kathleen A.
10/01/2020
Wonderful experience. Perfect in terms of quality, expense and timely delivery. Love them.
Deborah H.
09/30/2020
GREAT!!!! Beautiful!
Evija R.
09/29/2020
Excellent! Customer service was outstanding and the curtains fit perfect and look great!
Sharon H.
09/21/2020
Curtains are fantastic. Everything was made correctly. Great fabric
Mark I.
09/21/2020
I was super hesitant to purchase curtains for the size I needed (two story windows)! It wasn’t cheap but it was worth every penny! They look amazing and add so much to our living room.
Nicole S.
09/15/2020
We love our new curtains!! We have one very tall window so I had put off buying new curtains thinking that it would be a difficult process. We found Loft Curtains online and decided to give them a try. The whole process was so easy. We ordered multiple swatches to help us select the best color and material for our home. Ordering was so easy. The curtains took about a month to arrive. They are high quality and beautiful in our dining room and living room.
Carylon M.
09/14/2020
Wonderful service from Justin and Loft Curtains! We were looking for a soft and natural drape that would soften the edges of the gorgeous picture windows that look out to the Santa Rosa mountains of Coachella, CA but not take anything away from the stunning views of the golf course and mountains. We ordered canvas fabric in off white with no lining and gun metal grommets. The curtains arrived before promised and we couldn't be happier with the results!
Tammy S.
09/14/2020
The curtains were delivered in a reasonable time, and their construction was of great quality. They darken my room just the amount I wanted. Product matches samples very well.
Ken E.
09/12/2020
It was really fine. Thanks to Justin checked in to tell me that I needed more fullness for my center of my window. Linda Miller
Linda M.
09/12/2020
My second experience with these medium weight, room darkening curtains. They’re perfect, the colors are great, and just enough shade for the tall bedroom windows facing the sunrise. Excellent!
Jan M.
09/07/2020
Great. Curtains are great. Your company was great. Curtains came quickly. Definitely a great experience!
Paul C.
09/01/2020
Great selection of fabrics, very good quality workmanship. We will be back for more.
Joseph C.
09/01/2020
Experience was great. They provided great instructions on how to get the right measurements. Ordering was easy and shipping didn’t take too long. Amazing quality curtains and the lowest price I could find for 14 foot custom curtains!!
Stephanie M.