Reviews from Verified Purchases

Powered by stamped.io

396
04/01/2020
My ordering experience was easy and the curtains are beautiful. Very pleased!
Dana S.
04/01/2020
Fantastic. The website was clear with lots of advice on how to measure curtains. It was straightforward to select and purchase what I wanted and there was a lot of choice with good detail to aid they decision. I bought some pretty long curtains and am very pleased with the ‘fit’ and the quality of the curtains.
Kirsten D.
03/24/2020
The experience was great. I was concerned about buying curtains online, but everything was perfect and the pricing couldn't be better. We'll definitely be back.
Chris C.
03/20/2020
From ordering the samples to delivery of our curtains, our experience with Loft Curtains was great. The samples and finished product quality / color was the same. Very pleased with our choice. Thanks
Martha V.
03/14/2020
Easy ordering - large style and fabric selection. Great and easy ability to customize size and all attributes complete (even for a novice like me). Delivered on schedule as promised. High quality work. 100% great!
Kurt B.
03/12/2020
I am so happy with the curtain panels I had custom made to fit my windows. I ordered different samples in order to be able to choose the perfect fabric and color. They panels are well made and fit perfectly.
Donna G.
03/09/2020
There customer service was incredible and the product is fabulous I would definitely recommend Loft Curtains to anyone. Great product, great experience! Thank you for making it so easy and perfect.
Amy C.
03/05/2020
Excellent ! Very grateful for swatches Very happy with quality of fabric, did not need to iron them!
Zoryana M.
02/13/2020
Very easy process and the Roman shades came out as expected
Leah F.
02/13/2020
I am currently in the process of moving and have not moved yet. Therefore, I have not hung the curtains yet. I will review the curtains when I do. But so far, I LOVE your company and the customer service is excellent!!! Best I've ever experienced. I will taken pictures when I do hang the curtains.
Diane P.
02/13/2020
Easy process, curtains came out perfect!
Lori L.
02/10/2020
The curtains are beautiful, exactly what i was looking for. More importantly, the client service was excellent. I had lots of questions before buying and my emails got answered almost instantaneously with thoughtful advice. Would totally recommend them
Ilana W.
01/30/2020
We highly recommend Loft Curtains. They are absolutely beautiful and the perfect fit for our huge window.
Laura D.
01/18/2019
I spent a long time searching for curtains to fit our existing and mysterious (came with the house) ripple fold hardware. I am so grateful that I found loft curtains. Customer service quickly sent us hardware and fabric samples and made sure the curtains would work with our system. They also responded shockingly fast to all of my (many) email and phone inquiries. The curtains we ordered worked perfectly with my hardware and look fantastic. Loft curtains was a delight to work with and provided a high-quality product at a reasonable price; I highly recommend them.
Bayly W.
01/07/2020
Ordering my curtains through Loft was clear, simple, and quick. I love how they turned out and am really happy with the quality. I will definitely being using Loft again and I am recommending them to all my friends!
Ruthi D.
01/07/2020
I needed curtains to replace ones in my daughters room. They covered a set of French doors onto a balcony. Fabric swatches came quickly. Picked the fabric, measured previous curtains and ordered. It was super simple. Ordered the double pinched pleat in the Lush fabric was sent an email when they shipped. They came folded neatly in a box. We hung them straight from the box. They’re absolutely beautiful!!! We love them! I will definitely use Loft again. I’m excited to find them!
Becky C.
01/01/2020
Easy ordering, excellent fabrics choices, very good quality!
Brittney B.
12/28/2019
Outstanding. Perfect fit, great customer service
Douglas L.
12/26/2019
Great product. Exceeded
Brady G.
12/23/2019
The drapes are perfect, and exactly as expected in appearance and measurements. The velvet is thick, supple, and soft to the touch and eye. I ordered a second set after seeing how well the first set I ordered turned out. They also provide extensive, precise, and unbiased advice beforehand by phone, and deliver the drapes just as quickly as they state.
Wiley M.
12/12/2019
My experience ordering the curtains and pillow covers was extremely easy. I sent for samples and received them within a week or two. My curtains are perfect as well as the pillow covers and I love both! Justin was the person I dealt with and he was great. Thank you!
Marie P.
12/12/2019
Excellent experience. The curtains came beautifully wrapped and not even wrinkled. They fit exactly as I ordered. I am thrilled!
Carol G.
12/02/2019
I ordered over the phone, with great customer service assistance from Justin. I saw fabric online due to time limitations, didn’t order a fabric sample. Justin walked me through the process described in detail the fabric. Fast forward 2 weeks, and ALL hardware draperies delivered as promised and the fabric is exactly what I was hoping for.
Renee W.
11/25/2019
Excellent!!! Definitely would recommend. I emailed pics in a separate email.
Carmen C.
11/25/2019
Absolutely beautiful quality. Would definitely order again
Jason h.
11/22/2019
Loft Curtains was a wonderful experience from start to finish. They immediately sent my free samples, followed up to see if I needed guidance, were quickly available when I called with questions and was a ready to order, let me track my curtains, were quick with the making of my curtains and delivered a beautiful and professional set of curtains. I will continue to always go to them for my curtain needs and am thrilled that I don’t have to shop around ever again. I recommend this company to everyone!
Nicole F.
11/21/2019
i'm very happy with the french double pleat drapes i ordered. i did a lot of 'online' shopping around prior to making a purchase and the price for these drapes was the best by far. no complaints with the quality. they look terrific and hang perfectly. i would definitely recommend.
edward w.
11/17/2019
I made a mistake measuring. All I can say is Justin is super efficient, super effective. Helped me solve my issue. Thank you
Lisa K.
11/13/2019
Customer service was perfect! And the cherry on the sundae was receiving my curtains with the pins already on them! They are lovely...perfect!
Meredith D.
11/11/2019
Wow, one of the best companies I have worked with. Their customer service is top notch. Answered my emails quickly and so nice to work with on the phone. And then the product arrives and wow! Better than we expected. Even your delivery of the product was just as you quoted. We now have 3 rooms with your beautiful drapery. Thank you for your amazing service and product. We will continue to keep ordering from you.
Lisa B.
11/06/2019
These were amazing quality, perfect to spec and excellent savings over other custom window treatments. I could not be happier.
Kathryn S.
11/06/2019
I received exactly what was described. The curtains fit my window beautifully. Great quality and service!
Kathy D.
11/03/2019
very good. High quality, perfect in every way!
Kathryn G.
11/03/2019
Finally got my draperies hung. Love them. I really appreciated the prompt response for swatches. It helped us to decide on what we wanted. Thanks!
Ruth K.
10/25/2019
Very easy to order and fantastic quality
Jeffrey P.
10/24/2019
You guys rock. This is the second time we've purchased curtains from Loft and will continue to do so when the need arises. You make the process of ordering custom curtains incredibly easy and affordable.
Tim F.
10/24/2019
The workmanship was fine and the fabric was as expected. HOWEVER, your online info indicated that you have wide fabrics, which was my impetus for using your company. (Plus, I liked that it was USA) My panel came pieced, even tho I ordered it only 70” wide. I’m disappointed, of course.
Sharon Jones
10/24/2019
Great and we love3 the curtains...
James L.
10/15/2019
I took some weeks for my girlfriend and I to decide on how we wanted our curtains to look, what fabric type of fold etc. All along the way I had lots of technical questions regarding the installation and Justin was an incredible help throughout. He provided excellent instructions, guides and options and honestly, I’m not sure we would have felt comfortable doing a self-install if it had not been for him. Curtains are up now, they look awesome and we’re plotting our next curtaininstallation on other windows in our home.
Jacob B.
10/14/2019
Very positive. Service and quality of product.
Jennifer L.
10/14/2019
Excellent quality and service.
Jo C.
10/14/2019
This was so easy to get custom drapes for our game room. They look beautiful and were very easy to install.
Rachael M.
10/14/2019
This is s great company to do business with. Their support and included a remake of their drapes due to puckering in the seams. They asked for a picture and immediately said they would remake them. We received remade drapes in record time. Thank you for making things right without me even asking. I would recommend them to anyone needing high quality drapes for a fair price.
Nancy G.
10/03/2019
Using the guide for measurements we ordered new drapes from Loft Curtains. The result was nothing short of exceptional when we got them hung up. Great quality and were delivered within the time frame promised. Very satisfied customer.
George T.
10/03/2019
We love our curtains! They look amazing!!!!! We have pictures if you’d like us to share.
Karlyn S.
09/25/2019
I was very impressed with how quick I received my curtains and thrilled at the quality of them !! Thanks and I’m ordering my next room of curtains through you !!!
Sherron B.
09/25/2019
Quality and price exceeded expectation. I will definitely return next time I am in need of drapery. So hard to fine panels in lengths over 10 ft. Stunning addition to our dining room
Kara L.
09/24/2019
We LOVE the curtains. We looked forever to find curtains that would fit our odd windows. They look great. Thanks.
Margaret L.
09/22/2019
I really loved the product, the service, the price… I am so happy that I found this company. Thank you for all you do.
Quesia M.
09/10/2019
Simple, easy, affordable, efficient, and quick turnaround. I'll be using LOFT to drape my whole house! Love this company.
Danielle V.
09/10/2019
What a fantastic experience. Easy and fast, and the material is lovely.
meredith l.
09/06/2019
I was a bit scared of making all measurements on my own. But I diligently followed the measurements on the guidelines and the final product was exactly what I wanted. The fabric is not cheap, but the quality is worth the investment. I bought the panels for one window first, made sure I absolutely loved the look. I am now going to purchase more for other windows.
Lina O.
09/04/2019
Excellent, I finally had them put up today and I love them! Beautiful drape and quality. I Can’t wait to order more custom curtains for my dining room.
Denise R.
08/27/2019
I have never had customer service experience of such high quality
Colleen F.
08/23/2019
I love ordering from Loft -- their sales team is so helpful, and I always receive exactly what I'm looking for! Thanks so much!
Melissa N.
08/22/2019
It was great - very helpful - prompt and thorough. I love my curtains. I will send photos shortly.
Elizabeth R.
08/21/2019
Great. Easy to order and quick turnaround.
joan a.
08/20/2019
Wife I ordered over 1,000 sqft of curtains for our custom home. The quality, speed and price of loftcurtains.com was unmatched in our area.
Noah D.
08/11/2019
After an exhaustive research on custom floor to ceiling curtains, and after reading all the positive reviews I decided to place an order with Loft Curtains. They are half price compared to The Shade Store and Restoration Hardware, and their selection of colors and options was pretty incredible as well. Their customer service was fantastic, from answering my questions through Instagram and text messages, to sending photos back and forth and making sure I was happy with my choices, since the order is not refundable. Putting things together was a bit of a challenge and I think that was due to instruction video not being as clear. However, their great customer service bridged the gap when I sent them photos to make sure I was putting things together properly during an install. Needless to say, I've placed my second order for another set of curtains for my living room, as my blackout bedroom curtains are now the star of the room. I'm so glad I found this company.
Mira S.
08/09/2019
You were super helpful with Everything as we went about installing the drapes. Thanks
Roy S.
08/06/2019
Excellent customer service.
Tam D.
08/05/2019
I followed the measuring directions carefully and the curtains are a perfect fit. I was so nervous wondering if I had made a big mistake but I hadn’t!
Barb C.
08/01/2019
Great: beautiful fabrics, excellent service! I will email pictures soon
Lana F.
07/31/2019
Smooth and simple. The employee I spoke with before making my order was helpful and knowledgeable.
george f.
07/31/2019
Super easy to order samples online the ordering process was a breeze. My curtains are beautiful! Just as nice as twice expensive ones in my last house. I absolutely love them!
Shannon S.
07/31/2019
Excellent quality, fast service, reasonable prices. I am very pleased.
Thomas C.
07/31/2019
The curtains are great, the experience was awesome
Julie S.
07/31/2019
We love our curtains!! The are beautiful, Constructed well and made to our exact specifications.
Darlene C.
07/28/2019
I am thoroughly impressed with the excellent customer service and quality of the product at Loft Curtains. It's amazing what a difference it makes working with a small shop like this over a large retailer: - Customer service is fantastic. Quick, helpful responses every time, whatever way works for you (phone, email..). I got the impression I was working with someone that is actually involved in the crafting of the product and truly cares about your business as a customer. I'm actually looking forward to ordering from them again. - Very high quality crafted product. Custom order delivered exactly as specified for a perfect fit, in mint condition, and on time. - Smooth experience all the way through. Well designed and easy to navigate website, straight-forward ordering experience, and plenty of information available to help guide you along. - Price. Not exactly cheap, understandably given the quality overall, but they make large retailers look ridiculously overpriced by comparison.
Vaclav T.
07/25/2019
Once again, very pleased with our curtains! This is the third order I’ve made over the past couple of years. After a lot of research, I found these to be the most reasonably priced for the custom size we needed in our tall-ceiling apartment. We live in NYC and the light pollution at night is no match for these blackout curtains. The fabric is so luxurious and the colors are beautiful. What more can I say Couldn’t be happier.
Montserrat S.
07/16/2019
I am very pleased with the curtains I purchased. The fabric is lovely the curtains hang beautifully. I am very happy I found your company would highly recommend would most definitely purchase from you again. Thank you.
Gail B.
07/15/2019
Loved the quality and the color! Perfect for my dining room windows!
denise s.
07/15/2019
Love these drapes I bought for my daughter. They are perfect in baby pink. She loves the feel of them and they are wonderfully suitable for her room. Easy to order, reasonably priced.
Nhi L.
07/15/2019
We had such a postive experience with Loft Curtains. We called to place a custom order over the phone, and the young man that helped us was knowledgable and made a perfect fabric reccomendation based on what we were looking for. The curtains arrived on time, and they look aboslutely gorgeous in our guest room. We will not only be ordering again from Loft Curtains, but will also be recommending them to others. THANK YOU!
Janet J.
07/12/2019
This was our second custom curtain we purchased from Loft Curtains and we are very happy with it. Both were funky sizes used for a home theater entrance doorway and both came out great, with quality curtains and quicker than expected shipping. The only "complaints" I have at all is the lack of availability of black grommets (only silver and bronze were available) which wasn't ideal for our black curtains, and that even the smaller curtain (36" x 12") came all folded up in a small box which took a while to smooth out. Still, it's not unreasonable and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a custom curtain.
Philip C.
07/11/2019
I actual got samples of fabrics, which were a great help. The curtains I ordered were perfect. Delivery was fast for custom made drapes. Price was great also.
Pat B.
07/07/2019
Very personable service for an on-line custom service company. They were always available to answer all our questions from ordering thru to installation. Draperies look awesome!
Dave M.
07/05/2019
I had envisioned the drapes for my living room for literally years but never found the perfect color and texture of fabric. On a whim, after finding the Loft website, I sent for fabric samples. And there it was, the perfect color, the perfect fabric. Once ordered, my custom drapes arrives sooner than expected. They are beautiful, exceptionally well made, exactly as ordered. ( I think they are scads nicer than the Pottery Barn curtains they replaced.) My living room windows finally look the way way I always envisioned.
linda a.
07/03/2019
I was extremely happy with the window treatments, they are beautiful and well made - color looks beautiful- I will definitely refer folks to loft curtains. Thanks
Gissoo D.
07/01/2019
I had a unique offset installation and the Loft Curtains team was really great about walking me through the custom nature of the installation, and the finished product looks beautiful and functions flawlessly.
GLENN R.
06/22/2019
I am extremely happy with my purchase. The quality is amazing and for 1/4 of the price I was quoted elsewhere. I’m now ordering more curtains for a different room.
Lauren R.
06/22/2019
I was worried that my linen drapes would arrive wrinkled and I also was concerned that the quality might be only fair. BUT they were Perfect! They were packed with exquisite care and hung without a fold or wrinkle. The quality of the blackout is superb and here in Florida we have sun that blisters a normal blackout curtain. have no hesitation ordering from the Loft. It will be all you could wish for!
augusta s.
06/20/2019
Fantastic, Loft curtains was amazing and we couldn’t be happier! Thank you, Justin! Stephanie Tim Fitzpatrick
Stephanie F.
06/19/2019
I'm presently going on month 5 of a home window replacement project...the new windows have a slightly different profile (to my surprise) so my old wood blinds do not fit....I needed curtains for a room with a deadline as guests were arriving within a few weeks...I haven't had curtains in years but found Loft online so ordered fabric samples and was impressed with the quality....I choose Ripplefold 'Mood' for two large window walls....Justin was amazing working with me ~ personally calling me addressing shipping concerns ~ and the curtains arrived with days to spare to get them installed...we had some questions on a Saturday and Justin fortunately was in the office to answer my questions and walked me through the install....besides the excellent customer service the quality of the curtain material, workmanship and hardware was top notch!...everything exceeded my expectations!....i'm definitely purchasing more curtains from Loft in the future!...thank you Justin and all involved in getting my curtains to me at Loft!
Francine S.
06/11/2019
Everything was very good! they do not offer additional discounts or holiday sale but the prices are already discounted. My order is worth every penny. The web site is super user friendly, customer service is just awesome = extremely quick and very professional, the tutorial videos very helpful and communication perfect A-Z.
Elke N.
06/10/2019
We absolutely love our custom curtains (50 x 147 inch panels). The color is perfect and the fabric/liner is high quality. It totally changes the look of our room and we couldn't be happier!
Linda G.
06/10/2019
From the quality of the fabric to install to customer service, we have been VERY please with Loft Curtains, This was our second purchase. Highly recommend!
Christeena C.
06/06/2019
I called the customer service line, got quick answers to my questions and purchased my curtains over the phone. They arrived ahead of schedule and my handyman installed them today. They look fantastic! I will recommend Loft Curtains to all of my friends.
Andrew C.
06/05/2019
Amazing! They called me to help me with the measurements which saved me!!! The curtains are beautiful
Krystyn F.
06/03/2019
Excellent service with turn around in 4 weeks including shipping to Canada. Very respondsive and happy to ensure receive the best customer service. I sent a text to inquire about the difference in material and ordered Antwerp Belgian in white. Finished product is of the uptmost top quality. There were custom made for wall to wall oversized patio window. Stunning finished product.
Pamela M.
05/30/2019
I was extremely pleased with my shopping experience at Loft Curtains! Great customer service, beautiful curtains and all at a very reasonable price! Will definitely recommend!
ANDREAS R.
05/30/2019
Excellent,curtainsarebeautiful
Wendy C.
05/19/2019
Wonderful! Will shop here again and refer everyone i know!
Jennifer S.
05/15/2019
We LOVE our ceiling mount ripple fold drapery. The fabric is substantial without being heavy and has a nice feel and sheen. They look very luxurious and slide well on the track and provide complete privacy ( a dark room when we want it). Overall great quality and they look nice in our master bedroom.
Steven P.
05/15/2019
As I'm sure most people will be - I was a little apprehensive about ordering curtains online. The quote that I got from a local seamstress for my living room was $2,800!!! I was absolutely floored when I heard this. When I entered my measurements for Loft, I was quoted at $775. When I tell you the quality is top notch, I am telling you the truth. I am SO GLAD I found this website and am ordering custom curtains for my bedroom ASAP. Thank you, thank you, thank you Loft!
Rebecca G.
05/14/2019
We love our custom curtains! We purchased the Mood Almost Black curtains in a custom size and they turned out perfect. Justin was very responsive and made sure our order was exactly what we wanted. Would definitely use Loft Curtains again!
Brook W.
05/14/2019
Excellent. The fabric is just like the sample swatch. The company sent me several requested samples which made it easier to chose the material. The quality of workmanship is wonderful and the custom order was created and shipped extremely quickly. I have purchased two separate custom orders now and both experiences have been amazing!
Dennis b.
05/10/2019
The material was high quality and neatly stitched! I’ve searched high and low even from local fabric companies and when I say the pricing and fabric didn’t compare to loft curtains. Not to mention I have 22ft ceiling and the choices they give with the quality i would recommend to anyone!
Coletha F.
05/03/2019
Ordered a blackout curtain to put over a doorway leading to our home theater and this was the only place I could order a custom sized curtain that fit our needs. We went with the grommet style curtain which worked out great. We wanted the one that used a rail but didn't think it would fit the doorway space. The turnaround time was shorter than we were told at checkout, it came folded but the creases mostly came out after hanging it up, the quality looks very good, and the price was very reasonable. Customer service was really available by phone and email before I ordered and helpful with the process. Only complaint is that they don't have black grommets available and the installation instructions and diagram on the website could be clearer. Overall though,a great product and great service and we'll definitely shop here again for our curtain needs.
Philip C.
04/28/2019
So happy that I found your website :) Justin was so helpful and we are so happy with how great our master bedroom looks
Ilissa D.
04/28/2019
From samples to easy online ordering, the process couldn’t be easier. And it was quick to receive once I placed the order. Bonus, saved thousands ordering from Loft Curtains
Valerie H.
04/28/2019
Beautiful curtains. Dimensions were exact and the fabric (flax linen) looks even better in person. Fantastic service. I will gladly purchase more from Loft Curtains in the future.
Kathleen C.
04/28/2019
I absolutely love the curtains and Justin was extremely helpful when I placed a call to ask questions before ordering! I will definitely order again.
Amy P.
04/26/2019
I bought two panels for one room in the Grace fabric (linen look) and I was so pleased with them that I ordered four panels in the Canvas fabric (cotton look) for another room. I ordered the double tailored pleat, which is casually sophisticated but not as formal as a traditional French pinch pleat, and I order the ivory privacy lining (which is almost white, not really creamy if you're wondering). The fabrics are attractive and wrinkle-resistant and drape beautifully, the construction is first-rate, and the price is quite reasonable. They also shipped within a couple of weeks and were packed so carefully there were virtually no wrinkles when I hung the panels.
Mark W.
04/24/2019
Our panels arrived and fit the floor length perfectly, however the loop in the top is barely large enough for our pole, and they aren't able to be moved without a ladder. We should have checked the opening before but didn't see that as an option. Also it was recommended that we double our width for the most full look, but this is WAY too much fabric and I would have appreciated another course of recommendation from the ordering page.
Kyle D.
04/24/2019
I ordered custom sized linen curtains for my extra large loft apartment windows. They look great - and cost a fraction of what I would have paid at a mainstream store like Restoration Hardware, for example.
Diana A.
04/24/2019
well worth the time and $
Sheryl M.
04/23/2019
The Ripplefold curtain is perfect, the instructions on how to measure are spot on. My curtains fall to about half inch from the floor for a very clean look. The track is white and the carriers are the premium ball bearing carriers versus the basic slide carriers. Installation only took about 30 minutes for someone who had no idea what a Ripplefold or carriers were, just 3 clips in the ceiling. Also, this was about 1/3 the price for a curtain company to do this job, only difference being the 30 minutes it took me to install myself. A true hidden gem in this niche market.
Josh W.
04/20/2019
I highly recommend Loft Curtains. This was the first time I bought drapes online and was a bit nervous. I talked to Loft Curtains and they provided exceptional customer service to me. I got the luster drapes in steel grey and the quality is top notch! I did not even have to steam the drapes I just put them up. I will definitely use them for other windows in my house. Thank you again for everything Loft Curtains!!
Meghan F.
04/20/2019
Love my new custom shears from loft curtains. Easy to get samples and order and the final product is just what I wanted.
brendan b.
04/11/2019
No matter how many questions I had, they were always answered promptly. Great product. The curtains came in folded nicely and they were exactly as described.
Irene W.
04/09/2019
The service was excellent. The staff took the time to give answers to questions asked. Keep it up
Joan N.
04/09/2019
I have ordered curtains from Loft Curtains for 4 rooms in my home. I am extremely pleased with all of the curtains I have received.
Lindsay R.
04/08/2019
We love the curtain panels which were custom made PERFECTLY!!!!!!! Thank you very much
David S.
04/08/2019
Loft customer service is amazing. They had patience answering all my questions and advising me on my selections. After ordering I felt relieved on my selection. Once drapes arrived... I could not believe how beautiful they were. I’m extremely pleased and would highly recommend Loft Curtains for your needs.
Kelly A.
04/07/2019
This is my second time ordering from Loft. They have a quick turn around these curtains are gorgeous! Quality made.
Amy B.
04/07/2019
Once you get the gist of measuring windows, it’s an easy process to order. Really responsive and helpful customer service, well priced and seemingly high quality - I don’t think I could find a comparison that comes close.
S K.
04/07/2019
The quality is outstanding and the customer service was even better!
Barbara V.
04/05/2019
I had a great experience with Loft Curtains. The staff was quick to answer my questions, and the curtain panel I purchased was beautiful.
Heidi W.
04/03/2019
Super-detailed customer service in advance of the purchase helped me get exactly what I was looking for.
Michael L.
04/02/2019
The process is easy, I was afraid to pull the trigger on my own measurements so I called just for support. That gave me the confidence to place the order. They arrived about 3 weeks later and I love them!!! Thank you
Suzanne T.
03/31/2019
Absolutely love our drapes! We loved getting our samples that we could put up by the window. We love all the different options that are described very clearly online. We got grommet style drapes and the instruction on measuring was very helpful - and it's turned out beautiful. Will be reordering for our living room!
Sara M.
03/25/2019
Completely impressed. I had to make a change to my order after I placed it and they were very helpful and super friendly. When I received the curtains they were perfect. The material was so soft and luxurious feeling. I went through a different company for a different room prior to this order and I’m kicking myself. What a huge difference. I’d recommend this company to anyone.
Fedor F.
03/24/2019
Great easy, fast, cheaper than any local seamstress, and great quality !
Marci B.
03/21/2019
I have ordered 3 times from Loft have loved my order every time! The curtains are made beautifully the turnaround time on production is really fast! Will order again in the future!
Amy B.
03/14/2019
Amazing! The whole process was relatively easy (considering I had done my research in advance). However, you can get great advice from Loft Curtains and their customer service is amazing! I worked primarily with Justin and he was the best! My curtains are absolutely gorgeous- I did nearly every window in my entire home and it has transformed the space entirely!!!
Ruchie S.
03/14/2019
I wrote a note to Justin and said I would post on your FB page (I apologize, but have not done so as yet) But in the interim I want to share the I am so glad that I found you on the internet and that your customer Service Representative , Justin, was so helpful that I started the process immediately and several weeks later the curtains arrived and they look wonderful! We have not had window treatments for our 130 inch window in 5 years, so we are thrilled that we can now sleep day or night with a "lovely DARK" room. Thanking you in advance for creating beautiful curtains that I am confident will last for a long time!! My Best Leslie miller Ps. don't hesitate to use my recommendation on your website.
Leslie M.
03/11/2019
Very good, beautiful drapes, size is accurate, weight is great. Just wish they were more affordable, I’d buy more.
Becky V.
03/06/2019
I got 2 sets of Belgian Linen grommet sheers. I love the look of them. Great quality at a very fair price. Products arrived in the time frame promised. Very satisfied and in fact I have already ordered a second set of curtains based on my delight with the first sets.
Gwynne W.
02/20/2019
I ordered my drapes in the luster fabric and am so pleased that I did. Everything about them is perfect. They are beautiful! I have had many compliments on them already. In addition, Loft Curtains customer service is outstanding. No matter how many times you may call, they are always happy to help. We need more businesses like Loft Curtains. Absolutely amazing company!
Lynne V.
02/20/2019
Great curtains, I am obsessed with them. I am so happy that I ordered from The Loft. I went with contract grey Valencia. It fits perfect in my living room. Easy self measure guide and free swatches!
Stephanie B.
02/19/2019
Awesome!! Before finding loft curtains, I had got a lot of quotes on custom curtains which were insanely expensive for curtains I didn’t like. I decided to give loft a try because they were at least much cheaper and I’m so glad I did! The service reps were so helpful in figuring out what I needed to order, including the specifications for a custom rod I ordered from highland forge as they recommended. They arrived quickly. The quality is really impressive. I couldn’t be happier with the product and the experience ordering it.
Kayleigh S.
02/19/2019
I had such a good experience with my first purchase that I’ve ordered again!
Barbara V.
02/17/2019
The curtains are simply fabulous. Perfectly sewn with beautiful, rich blue velvet fabric. Packaged so well-removed them from the packaging and had them hung. The website is easy to use and understand. I followed the Loft Curtain’s guide and the results were exactly correct. Communication with them was very good. They came sooner than expected. I will definitely be ordering from them again. Curtains really dress up a room...so order the curtains!
Hans S.
02/17/2019
I was so nervous about committing a large amount of money to buy my custom length, extra long curtains for our 2-story living room. Loft curtains sent me swatches if fabric for free, which eased my fear. We ordered 173” curtains and I absolutely love them! Beautiful quality and they shipped within 2 weeks. Would definitely order again one day
Amanda D.
02/14/2019
The window I needed curtains for had odd measurements so I needed a custom curtain. Customer service was wonderful, answering all my questions promptly. I loved to be able to get free swatches. Placed order and it as delivered quickly. Outstanding quality! Just what I was hoping for.
Sally M.
01/30/2019
This is the second set of custom curtains that I have ordered. The quality of the curtains is excellent and I am very happy with them. I just ordered my third set of custom curtains from Loft Curtains and won't go anywhere else.
Lindsay R.
01/25/2019
The curtains look great, and when I needed help, their customer service got back to me in near-real-time, even on the weekend!
Scott H.
01/23/2019
Everything about this company is great. The customer service, curtain quality and value can’t be beat. We would definitely use Loft Curtains for future needs.
Vincent T.
01/23/2019
Excellent customer service
Abe G.
01/21/2019
Excellent product delivered earlier than expected. The sample swatches helped us make up our minds. Adds elegance to the room.
James H.
01/20/2019
This was my second purchase from Loft. Absolutely what I wanted - well made, beautiful fabric, classic design. Can’t say enough good things about Loft. Staff is extremely helpful.
Donna M.
01/10/2019
I had a great experience, great communication. Product was as promised. The curtains look beautiful. Thanks
Patrick S.
01/10/2019
My 190" curtains are perfect! Customer service was wonderful! They were able to accommodate my special 5" rod pocket request and no extra expense. Curtains arrived quick and are absolutely beautiful!
Michelle C.
01/09/2019
Justin was excellent and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. Very responsive and great quality!
Jamie D.
01/09/2019
I absolutely love the curtains, they are even more amazing than in the picture!!
Jessica F.
01/08/2019
The pictures are super accurate online, I believed the curtains would be beautiful when I received them, but they were beyond my expectations! I love the, they are beautiful and perfect for our rooms!
Codi K.
01/05/2019
I ordered French pleated curtains in canvas warm gray (with privacy lining) for my mom and had them sent directly to her in NJ. The curtains arrived as promised (2-3 weeks) and they were beautiful. My mom also noted that they did not need ironing because they were packed well.
YouYoung K.
01/03/2019
I had a large window and needed custom curtains. The cost at places like Restoration Hardware and even local fabric stores was just too high. These curtains turned out perfect and exactly what I wanted. Cannot wait to order again for another room!
Sara P.
01/01/2019
This was my second order from this company. Absolutely amazing quality both times. Looks like my professionally done window treatments at a quarter of the price. I’ve got my third order in for swatches for my next project.
Grace S.
12/28/2018
Website tremendously easy to navigate. Could easily compare pricing using different fabrics, widths and curtains settings. Customer service super friendly.
Nicole L.
12/24/2018
Thankful for the individual attention. Curtains were perfect and I was delighted with the packaging. Not a single wrinkle! From the box to the window! Will definitely purchase again!
Jan M.
12/21/2018
Excellent the curtains are beautiful! I will definitely recommend you and I will use you again! Your material is beautiful!
Pam R.
12/21/2018
These are real custom to the millimeter at a fraction of the cost. Great help over the phone and email during the process. We will buy from them any time, no doubt!
Elssy A.
12/21/2018
My curtains are absolutely perfect. The fabric is beautiful and the quality is great. I receive my custom size curtains in about 2 weeks. I just moved into new construction, so I am in need of a lot of curtains.I will be ordering curtains from Loft Curtains for the rest of my house
Lindsay R.
12/18/2018
Ordered valances, specialty sizes and arrived per specs, as advertised!
Elaine P.
12/18/2018
Excellent customer service!
Deborah P.
12/17/2018
Love the curtains and ordering was so easy. Quick turnaround time. Would highly recommend.
Kelly Y.
12/17/2018
I ordered curtains and they walked me through measurements and installation as well. The curtains were a perfect fit!
Aileen W.
12/11/2018
The curtains came on time and the quality is awesome! Supper happy with loft curtains
Mariya K.
12/06/2018
These were so beautiful and the price was great! I saved over half the cost of going with Loft verus the local shop here and will forever recommend them to friends. My designer had never heard of them and now she’s using them for cost conscious clients like me! The Mustard color is gorgeous!!
Andrea A.
11/29/2018
I love my new curtains! The quality is more than I expected.
Jennifer N.
11/13/2018
Very good, the drapes are beautiful, the color I expected and arrived right when I was told
Sandi A.
11/04/2018
Five stars. Great service and product.
Stamo H.
11/02/2018
This company walked me through the whole process of choosing the right curtains, the right length, and right type of stitching at the top. They answered all of my questions regardless of how small. I really appreciate all the service that came with the purchase.
Kim T.
10/26/2018
They worked with us to find the right curtains and when we put them up they were the perfect choice. Well done.
Stephen S.
10/21/2018
wonderful, the curtains shipped sooner than I thought. very good quality
Anne C.
10/21/2018
I didn’t think I’d be able to get a truly custom feel while ordering curtains online. However, they arrived and are better than expected! They hang beautifully, very nice quality fabric. The grommets allows the curtain to slide along the curtain rod easily. Best of all, they are the perfect length (@100 inches tall!) and nicely sit on the floor as I had hoped! I am very pleased. Will order for other rooms soon. Highly recommend!
Cat K.
10/18/2018
Love my curtains! The quality is superb. Justin was super responsive andj helpful with every question I had. Quick turn around time! I will definitely use them again!
Rachel B.
10/16/2018
I love my drapes! Simple and elegant. The process was so much easier than I thought it would be and service was excellent. I would highly recommend using Loft Curtains. Price was very reasonable too.
Duab X.
10/11/2018
Stunning better than expected. Definitely will order again.
Grace S.
10/10/2018
Loft Curtains made it a positive buying experience
Barbara B.
10/06/2018
I did a lot of research on options and settled on Loft Curtains because of the quality, price, and great customer service. I had no idea what measurements to order and how to hang it up. Olive walk me through all the way and gave suggestions on where to buy the curtain ceiling track.
Elaine L.
09/27/2018
Very good. Right price and fast.
Derek L.
09/26/2018
Arrived within timeframe promised on the website. Very nice curtains quality, fairly light weight and very easy to put up. Lets just the right amount of light through to diminish late day glare from west facing windows without making the room dark.
Henry L.
09/26/2018
We are beyond thrilled with our custom curtain order! They are perfect and so professional looking. We will definitely be buying more curtains from you guys in the future! Thank you!
Kelly F.
09/20/2018
I love our Loft curtains. They are beautifuil and well made. Well worth the price. We paid double the price for RH curtains (thai silk) which was no where near as nice. Would use again if we ever need more curtains! Well made and came in timely manner.
Katherine Q.
09/05/2018
We couldn't be happier with how our curtains turned out. The stitching and size were perfect. Thank you!
Katherine Q.
08/27/2018
I had spent many hours searching far and wide for a place that could make me custom sized curtains that weren't several thousand dollars. I was getting ready to give up when I found Loft Curtains. Their online process was extremely user friendly and made it super easy for me to pick out the exact curtains I wanted. The price was very reasonable, they shipped them out timely, and even gave me a courtesy call and email when the curtains were completed and shipped. I am more than pleased with Loft Curtains and highly highly recommend them to anyone who needs custom sized curtains or any curtains for that matter.
Kevin L.
08/26/2018
We needed a 135” tall blackout curtain, Justin and his crew made it extremely easy and got us what we needed in the time frame we needed! The curtains are perfect and the service was perfect. Will definitely be doing business with them again.
Ralph M.
08/23/2018
I absolutely love the curtains I ordered. The blackout aspect of them are great.
Jean L.
08/09/2018
Extremely satisfied with product and service
Kevin O.
08/09/2018
excellent second curtain had a seam but it looked okay
Trena B.
08/08/2018
Excellent quality and superb customer service!
Osahon A.
08/06/2018
My curtains, which are 10 ft long by 30 ft wide (divided between two panels) are beautifully made and I admire the quality workmanship every day. The company's customer service was also terrific and even helped me find the hardware I needed to adapt an already existing curtain track for my current needs.
Gaye C.
07/27/2018
My custom curtains arrived without delay, and I am very pleased with them. Although they were folded, they did not require ironing. I went without a light block, and they look beautiful in the living room, affording us privacy and allowing light to filter in. We chose the canvas material, which is not the weight of conventional canvas, and has a pretty stitching that is subtle and gives the curtains added texture. My only complaint is that our windows require an inside mount, and Loft does not sell the hardware for inside mounts. And it's not easy to find something workable! I was surprised when I discovered how difficult it is. But our curtains are up, and we are very happy with them.
Timothy P.
07/27/2018
Quality is excellent.
Cheryl M.
07/21/2018
I needed curtains for a wall of sliding glass doors in our new Florida house. The doors receive the afternoon/evening sun, which can hike up the temp in that room by as much as 7 degrees if I’m not running the A/C…not to mention cause a blinding glare on the TV. I received my curtains (warm gray, custom size from Canvas collection) a couple of weeks ago and am thrilled with their quality. I didn’t opt for the blackout lining, but the curtains still block a signfiicant amount of light and heat without making the room seem dark. They look amazing and perform flawlessly!!!
Kristi R.
07/21/2018
I’m a guy here with very little knowledge of picking out drapes. I knew what I wanted so it had to be a custom fit. Justin was extremely helpful in making sure my measurements were spot on. I love the end result, excellent quality and learned much more than I ever wanted to learn about hanging drapes. Thanks for all the help.
Ricardo A.
07/15/2018
Rarely does an item come exactly as I hoped it would. These curtains are the exception! Exactly what we were hoping for, and they look wonderful in our main living space!
Rachel F.
07/13/2018
It really is 100% Blackout and it's amazing! All I had to do was steam out wrinkles and now it fits perfectly in my room
Julia V.
07/09/2018
We ordered curtains for our 13 x 9 foot sliding glass door, which let in a lot of light and heat from the intense afternoon Florida sun. I was thrilled when they arrived last week. Great quality fabric (ordered from the Canvas collection), and stitching. They look absolutely amazing! We didn't add a blackout lining, but they keep the room noticeably cooler when closed in the afternoon/evening. No more watching TV with one hand shielding my eyes from the incoming sun. I couldn't be happier with these curtains!
Michelle H.
07/06/2018
The 18 feet white velvet curtains look amazing in my building lobby. Thank you!!!
Melanie H.