Reviews from Verified Purchases

Powered by stamped.io

649
08/11/2022
I love this company…I was an interior designer for 20 years and I can tell you just to do one window with ripple-fold drapes was easily over $5k…Loft Curtains sells for a fraction of the price…just set your dimensions and details and the entire kit is shipped to your home…we could not be happier with the results…gorgeous drapes at a fraction of the cost…sign me up…will order more in the future for sure!!!
Michael D.
08/05/2022
10/10 recommend Loft Curtains to any and everyone! They were so helpful, so kind, and super fast to deliver! They send free samples too so you can really see the fabric in your space! I have an open concept in my home, so my particular project was just a small divider curtain to separate my dining area from my fireplace/piano room. This curtain is beautiful!! High quality fabric, perfectly cut to my specifications. … I couldn’t be happier! No matter how big or small your project is, Loft Curtains is there for you!
Danielle T.
08/04/2022
This was my third set of curtains purchased. The order was processed and shipped very quickly. The quality was exceptional and the price was very reasonable. Will purchase here in the future. Thanks Again!!
Scott B.
07/21/2022
Great have used again and referred others.
Sue H.
07/21/2022
Wonderful. Curtains were perfect
Annette B.
07/19/2022
Finished my kitchen remodel. The last item was to install drapes. I bought from Loft and they are great!
Roy H.
07/14/2022
Excellent service and quality.
Dion M.
07/14/2022
I had a great experience with loft curtains. Justin walked me through the ordering process. We customized these sheers to be exactly like my old sheers. They fit perfectly. No surprises. They were delivered quickly and the price was reasonable. Thank you for delivering everything I hoped for. Happy with my purchase A+++. Ps I never leave reviews!
Deb M.
06/27/2022
Easy, supportive customer service
Susan G.
06/27/2022
Easy to navigate and place order after receiving free swatches
Bridget P.
06/27/2022
We purchased curtains for both our living room as well as bedroom sliding glass doors. I couldn’t be happier with the quality and color of both sets. We did the free swatch samples which was quick and really helped us determine the right color/fabric. I will definitely use this company again.
Kathy G.
06/27/2022
Ive ordered a few times and great every time.
Rishi P.
06/24/2022
Great. Justin was very helpful. Assisted me in ordering the correct size drapes. Received drapes very quickly.
Annette B.
06/23/2022
It was great! Justin understood exactly what I needed and I needed if right away. I was delivered within 2 weeks an they look beautiful
Alexa H.
06/23/2022
I like my Loft curtains so much that I ordered more. Loft is a very easy company to do business with. And there product is superb. They are high quality, meticulously made. I like my Loft curtains.
Roy H.
06/23/2022
I ordered curtains from this company for the windows in very high ceiling living room (213”). Justin assisted through the whole process. He was patient and very knowledgeable about the products. Gave me correct advises. Product was delivered on time and I couldn’t be happier. If you want to order curtains from here. Do not think twice just go ahead! Thank you much Justin!
divya S.
06/22/2022
I am a designer in Houston, Texas and I have used Loft Curtains many times for my clients needs. They have a variety of fabrics, linings and styles and are great to work with. Their quality is fabulous! I have been nothing but pleased with their products. Beautiful!
Elizableth G.
06/16/2022
Amazing from start to finish. I corresponded twice with Justin about design/ product questions, and he was SO responsive and helpful. Ordering was a breeze and they came sooner than I expected, packed perfectly in neatly labelled bags. They look fabulous in all 10 windows. I HIGHLY recommend Loft Curtains!
Jodi W.
06/10/2022
First of all, what a superb website! It made ordering our curtains so easy. Secondly, what a treasure Justin is. Thirdly, our drapes are just what we were hoping for. I once tried making my own ripple fold drapes…so I know how to appreciate drapes done right. Thanks!
Karen B.
06/09/2022
Ordered a roman outside mount shade. Came fast and looks amazing. Was exceptionally easy to install. Just ordered ripple fold drapes. Excited to see how they look.
Eric C.
06/04/2022
I have an incredibly tall window, 128 inches. I have never had to think about custom curtains until I purchased this house. I contacted Loft for direction on how to measure and the look I was going for. They were nothing but incredibly helpful and happy to help walk me through the process. I ordered some samples, and finally went for it! I am in LOVE with my curtains! I was afraid that curtains may take away from the beauty of this big window, but all they did was accentuate it! Thank you Loft for the great curtains and customer service!
Kristy J.
05/30/2022
Made to perfection. Loved our first purchase so much we ordered the same for another room. No issues.
Jason E.
05/30/2022
Curtains arrived faster than promised, exactly to spec and look unbelievable. Product was the highest quality. Could not be more pleased.
Calvin A.
05/26/2022
We were looking for a classy and reasonably priced curtain solution for the large floor to ceiling windows in our mid-century style home. Local chain options were expensive and did not have many modern options. Then we discovered Loft Curtains online, ordered fabric samples and decided to take a chance based on photos and great reviews. We were not disappointed! The curtains are high quality and look fantastic. It's exactly what we were hoping for and at a reasonable price.
Irena B.
05/21/2022
Loved the color and the quality is visible and tactile.
Richard D.
05/17/2022
Love the new look with the extra custom made curtains. The quality of the product is superb!
Darnetha W.
05/16/2022
Very helpful staff. They care about creating a nice product. I am happy with the result.
Brigitte H.
05/16/2022
This was my first time ordering and installing custom curtains and I had a lot of questions about the details! I was concerned that I would get some aspect of the order wrong, but thanks to responsive and clear customer service, I placed the order correctly and the finished product looks great. I would absolutely order from Loft Curtains again for another project!
Liz H.
05/16/2022
I really love the fabric thickness and quality of the product. I got the mood fabric in smoke with liner and they are great for blocking out light. Nice heavy fabric with clean stitching. They were delivered a little behind schedule and it wasn’t communicated proactively that they would be late, but the customer service was quick to respond when I reached out for an update.
Andrea M.
04/27/2022
An incredible experience from start to finish. And the quality and price are unmatched! Highly recommend!
Alain D.
04/21/2022
Second time I bought curtains from Loft and again everything was absolutely perfect!!!
Mary L.
04/13/2022
Exceptional! The received the swatches within a couple of days…very helpful answering any questions I had. The curtains were packaged beautiful. There was no need to iron! I will definitely recommend Loft Curtains! I will forward pictures as soon as room is finished.. thanks for a great experience
Caroline H.
03/28/2022
Terrific. Customer service great and the product is high quality and gorgeous.
Mindy M.
03/24/2022
This was one of the best companies that I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. It is a direct phone number answered by an employee who will walk you through your order if you have any questions. If you go online, you can pick your swatches and they will ship them to you for free. My custom curtain order was shipped within two weeks of ordering. The quality and stitching is superb. No loose or sloppy threading. Fantastic attention to detail. I would use them again and again.
Leia S.
03/14/2022
We love our new curtains! We have huge 20 ft windows and had to have custom curtains made. The height made it really hard to find anything we liked, especially because we wanted color options. We had fabric samples sent to us, and they came very quickly. We placed our order and had the curtains within a couple of weeks. They are gorgeous and great quality. Very happy with our purchase!
Jessica S.
03/08/2022
Exactly as expected. Nice quality
Amber T.
03/07/2022
Easy process, quality and timely delivery! Thanks! Next order in-progress!
Kendell M.
03/03/2022
I’ve ordered several sets of curtains from Loft, and they are always wonderful. Very well made and the fabrics are nice quality.
Naomi A.
02/24/2022
They were beautifully wrapped when I received them and absolutely perfect for the great room! All I had to do was hang them. Thanks so much.
Michelle C.
02/24/2021
Great process from start to finish. Very responsive customer service. Curtains were exactly as ordered and work as intended. Webtools that helped me size the bunch at the end predicted my bunch back within 1/8 of an inch which was amazing.
John O.
02/17/2022
Received all my shipments fast, Great customer service. and loved the curtains!
Darla O.
02/10/2022
I liked how I was able to make these curtains custom made to the tall ceiling height of my living room. Though I wish there were more examples for the grommet style and how full it would be. I feel like I could have gotten them a bit fuller if there had been a little more explanation and pictures. Otherwise, great material and fast delivery.
Arianna R.
02/01/2022
Easy ordering Quality product Works beautifully
Robert O.
01/31/2022
My curtains arrived exactly how expected. Quality is great and the cost was nearly half of what I was quoted by other custom curtain services. Will definitely use it again in future projects.
Brygida M.
01/24/2022
My experience with Loft was wonderful. From ordering samples to the helpful pictures and photos they made the process seem less. They were shipped out quickly and the packaging minimized any wrinkles. Easy to hang. Wonderful quality. Thank you
Melissa R.
01/18/2022
High quality product, well cut and tailored. I ordered some samples, which I found helpful, in ensuring the product was high quality and the textures/colors matched my expectations. Customer service were very helpful when I called them with a couple of questions. My purchase arrived quickly, well packed and with few creases. Communication was great throughout the process. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Loft Curtains to others
Suzanne T.
01/10/2022
Very good! The curtains were just as ordered, and we couldn't be happier with the results they have made in our family room.
Donald J.
01/10/2022
Excellent. Justin is a mine of information and very helpful. We received the shades quickly even though it is the holiday season. Thank you Loft Curtains for all that you do for us!
Gloria M.
01/07/2022
Everything was straightforward. The website navigation was very easy. The choice of a color/type of cloth was made easy by Loft curtains by promptly sending me patches with samples from my shortlist. Then, they have a pretty detailed and helpful explanation of what type pf curtain to buy and how to do the measurements, which is worth following exactly to avoid errors. Finally the shopping experience itself was very easy and it was very helpful to get regular updates tracking my order starus
Katerina A.
01/05/2021
I called local curtain shop and estimate was starting at 5k. With loft curtains is way cheaper and fabric is very high quality, i ordered swatches from other companies as well and by far loft curtains has the best quality. Thank you!
Leslie C.
01/03/2022
We needed to replace curtains at our vacation home--which covered the entire wall of sliders onto the deck. I knew I could hang them myself, if only I could find a great company to make them. Enter Loft Curtains. It was easy to fill out the custom order form online (with measuring instructions on the site) and complete it with one quick helpful phone call to Customer Service (to double-check that I was on the right track!). The curtains arrived (two GIANT panels) in two weeks as promised. I just hung them today and they are exactly what I was hoping for. They look great. They are well-made and will last a long time, too. I can tell. I'm so glad I discovered Loft Curtains. Thank you!
Nina T.
12/30/2021
the Grace fabric is perfect, much more attractive en mass as full curtains, than i was able to perceive from the sample. a good weight, color, hand and pattern of weave. 6 panels and not one improper wrinkle, so they were even packed right too. good job on all fronts, thanks.
Gary R.
12/27/2021
I searched literally everywhere for custom curtains for a very large window that are good quality and don't cost thousands of dollars. These curtains are exactly what I was looking for - very happy with my purchase!
Elizabeth J.
12/23/2021
Justin was a big help.
William M.
12/20/2021
Great; easy to order, easy to hang. Received them about a month after I ordered.
Shoshana H.
12/14/2021
100% met expectations. Their measuring instructions were accurate!
Dennis O.
12/08/2021
Wonderful! Justin couldn't have been more helpful - I called him many times with questions and he was professional and patient with me from being to end. The curtains arrived quickly and we are more than happy with them! Thank you for the great service, will definitely use again.
Magen B.
12/08/2021
Excellent from start to finish. Two person install is helpful. Quality is great and I plan to order more curtains for the rest of the house!
Emily W.
12/05/2021
I priced out custom ripplefold curtains from a chain fabric store and they were so expensive we decided not to go forward. Thank goodness I found Loft Curtains. The website is very easy to use and Justin and the customer service team quickly sent out several fabric samples. The fabric is gorgeous and top quality, equal or better than the custom shop. I measured and placed an order and Justin responded quickly. We talked and emailed back and forth and I sent along some cell phone pictures. The curtains arrived in promised time frame, in a couple of weeks. My husband and I put them up ourselves in one afternoon. I HIGHLY recommend Curtain Loft.
Elizabeth A.
12/03/2021
I was looking to order curtains for my 2 sliding doors and the window. I did not what to expect ordering online from Loft Curtains so decided to order only for the smallest window and see how I will like it. They arrived on time and perfect! Exactly what I was looking for! The one thing I figured out that 1 inch shorter will fit better and ordered the rest right away! If you know exactly what you want you will love what you get. I’ll definitely share my pictures and order more for other rooms. Thank you Loft Curtains!
Anora I.
11/29/2021
Great quality and craftsmanship, exactly as advertised, reasonably priced, and great post-purchase follow up! Planning on ordering two more ripple-fold curtains for my condo.
James W.
11/29/2021
We are extremely happy with our new drapes. The high quality drapes are beautifully crafted, and look beautiful in our living room. We ordered the Flow in white with privacy lining, and 80% ripple fold. It gives us privacy while keeping the room light and open. My husband installed the (ceiling mount) track and drapes, and thought the directions were easy to follow. However he recommends hiring a handyman if you usually do not complete work for your home. Furthermore, Loft Curtains' customer service (Justin) was professional, helpful and prompt. I will definitely purchase from them again.
Elizabeth J.
11/28/2021
Perfect, phone service was detailed and knowledgeable.
Brad B.
11/23/2021
Very good, can’t say enough good things about their responsiveness and how they have thought through every detail to make it a good experience. Including a video in how to open properly the package the hardware came in. We got Ripplefold. Great price for the high quality. They were super quick to send the samples.
Jeni C.
11/22/2021
I loved my curtains. I would send a pic but I don’t know how
Siby S.
11/20/2021
Very good! My curtains arrived in a reasonable timeframe and were correctly constructed to the right dimensions. Love them!
Lance H.
11/13/2021
A good experience Thank you.
Joan N.
11/13/2021
Great experience dealing with Justin! Drapes for our golf simulator project came out amazing!!! Thank you for your help! Looking forward to our next project together!
Asi L.
10/25/2021
I have purchased several curtains from Loft and will keep coming back time and time again. Not only are their products beautiful (I get compliments all the time from guests on my ripplefold set especially) but the customer service is exceptional. Justin has gone above and beyond to make sure our curtains are perfect. Highly recommend!
Alexis K.
10/22/2021
From the moment I contacted Loft Customer Service they were so helpful ⭐️⭐️⭐️! I was in the remodel of a major remodel of my home, they totally understood my design requests!!!
Marit T.
10/22/2021
My experience was so great with Loft curtains. I ordered samples which arrived within 2 days. My actual order of curtains did not take long at all either. They are absolutely beautiful. The quality is top notch and they turned out perfectly how I ordered. Everyone comments on how great my curtains are when they see them!
Jhante L.
10/18/2021
1 room down, 3 to go! Very happy with customer service help, quality and everything!
Jenna S.
10/14/2021
I purchased a Lush off white blackout curtains . I love everything of it. The material is beautiful and the curtains are well made. The service is excellent. They customized my curtains in a timely manner, they kept me informed through the process. I am ready to order my next set. Loft curtains is the only company that was able to meet my expectations. Thank you Loft Curtains!
Blacina J.
10/08/2021
Wonderful experience start to finish and beautiful quality in the linen fabric and sewing details.
Julie S.
10/07/2021
Your website gave me all the information I needed to select, measure, and order the drapes I needed for the sliding glass doors in my family room. It was extremely helpful to be able to receive cloth swatches (and free no less). The quality in construction and the fabric are excellent. The drapes arrived with hooks already installed so all I had to do was hang them up! I am so happy with my purchase.
Kathryn C.
10/01/2021
Love their work and price have now put their curtains up in three of our homes.
George T.
09/20/2021
Order process was easy and communication with company was great! Curtains turned out beautiful! Ordered ivory flow!
Sharon B.
09/20/2021
Beautiful, heavy curtains that look exactly as I'd hoped. I'm a curtain novice and was nervous about ordering online, but the customer service was great, and the curtains arrived quickly despite the global slowdown.
Rebecca T.
09/16/2021
Fabulous! My curtains are perfect. Process was super easy because you did what you said you would. I’ll send pics later when rest of furniture arrives.
Allison B.
09/14/2021
Great! Exactly what ordered!
Rose F.
09/12/2021
Excellent. I have past experience working with a fabricator so had the confidence to get the look needed for my space. Your workroom supervisor was able to answer a few questions. My installer did a great job. You made ordering from Loft Curtains easy. Thank you.
Lisa L.
09/09/2021
I needed sheer for my living room so light would come through. I hope you can see how beautiful they look with the trees outside the window. For the dining room I wanted some privacy when I close the curtains. The material is great quality and love the look. Measurements were perfect, delivery time to receive was exact, and your email with next steps was detailed. I’m glad I found you will order again.
Phyllis S.
09/04/2021
I ordered four sets of large drapes to cover sliding glass doors in my home. Customer Service patiently answered all my questions (and there were many) before ordering and the turnaround time was amazing. The drapes themselves are absolutely perfect and are of the highest quality in terms of materials and craftsmanship. I have had custom drapes made previously by a design group at four times the price and these are just as good if not better. Do not hesitate! This company is first rate.
Michael W.
08/29/2021
The Roman Shades are amazing! My husband and I were amazed with the quality and look of the shades. Easy to install as well.
Hemisha K.
08/29/2021
I could NOT be happier with my curtains. I purchased Flow in Shadow White; they're lined in white. They're just stunning in my dining room. I've received so many compliments. Delivery was actually earlier than expected and perfectly and professionally packaged. I didn't even have to steam them! I'm ordering more for my Master Bedroom now!
Carol B.
08/26/2021
Still is in package l have some remodeling- closed l need time l don't want be dirty? Thanks! Delivery on time!!! Thanks �⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Marian R.
08/15/2021
Fabulous! Customer Service team was really, really helpful. Drapes are perfect - size, color, high quality material and workmanship. Great job!!! Thank you so much. J
Judy B.
08/14/2021
This is the third time I have ordered custom Antwerp Linen Panels. They are absolutely gorgeous and exactly as I ordered. I will continue to purchase all of my window treatments from Loft Curtains.
Donna G.
08/12/2021
Easy, great quality, excellent service, good price.
Jeffrey S.
08/09/2021
Excellent. The sample options mailed to us helped tremendously in the decision process. The look and quality of the curtains lived up to our hopes. We are very pleased.
Sue R.
08/09/2021
Love the curtains. I was a bit apprehensive about ordering curtains online. Curtains came out beautiful. Nice fabric and weight.
Davlyn L.
08/09/2021
Loved the curtains. Nicely made. Not cheap--they were really blackout curtains. Would order from them again. Thank you.
Jennifer D.
08/05/2021
thanks to Justin for meeting with us to answer all our questions, and your prompt service to send to us all the requested swatches. Very good services and experiences.
Nam N.
08/05/2021
I compared prices at multiple companies and requested samples before purchasing from Loft. I was amazed at the fabric quality, especially considering how affordable they were. The instructions for measuring were easy to understand and the final product is perfect!
Kelsey G.
08/02/2021
What a great company to do business with. It was easy and timely.
Suzanne B.
07/19/2021
Excellent from beginning to end... Justin did a superb job and worked closely with me on the order. Just couldn't be happier. I will recommend you highly to anyone. THANK YOU!
Catherine M.
07/19/2021
Really great customer service and the curtains came out beyond expectations!
Rachel L.
07/19/2021
My experience with Loft Curtains, from beginning to end, was exceptional in every way. From corresponding about sizes, materials, pleats, etc. prior to the order to the delivery of the finished curtains themselves, I couldn't be more pleased. The curtains are of incredible quality, and I simply couldn't believe how quickly they were shipped. Plus, they were packaged expertly and required only minimal steaming to remove the wrinkles.
Russ M.
07/18/2021
June 2021, I purchased Loftcurtain custom Ripple Fold Curtains in white Canvas fabric. I  used a ceiling mount track expanding the entire length of my 29 Foot wall with multi panel sliding doors. The Fabric is outstanding quality. The body of Canvas fabric flows nicely and lends to the ripple fold style elegantly.  I would categorize Canvas fabric as a light filtering  with a linen like texture that brings just the right amount of interest to the drape.  While creased due to folding required for shipping , it ironed easily and quickly.  The fabric holds the shape of the  ripple fold very well. Extremely impressed with the workmanship.  There wasn’t even a loose thread or missed stitch.  The corners , seams, snap strip and edges were even and crisp. My track was shipped in 3 sections due to the length.  Shipping One  entire section would incur extra freight costs.  In future, I would pay the extra for on single track to be shipped freight. The splice section creates a bit of an obstruction to smooth flow when opening or closing. Plus , now I’m thinking I want to add a motor / remote.  A single track may be more appropriate for this upgrade. Installation was fairly simple.  The instructions seem a bit confusing and the illustrations a bit “Ikea” like.  When you get hands on , it made sense. The most difficult task was snapping the drape to the drape carriers.  Very hard on the fingers.  The use of a coin was a very good tip.  The coin provided a hard surface to snap against. In closing, all the reviews about Justin being amazing were accurate.  He was extremely helpful when I placed my order.  He made recommendations  that successfully resolved my particular project challenges.  He  responded promptly to my emails and/or questions.   It was an exceptional experience to collaborate with Justin .  Job well done
Phyllis D.
07/16/2021
I’m a designer in Colorado and was nervous working with a new company. I ordered linen for 2 clients and they are beyond happy!! They are beautiful. I worked with Justin he is amazing! We Will be using loft from now on. Thank you for great service. Maison de DuVal
Suzanne D.
07/12/2021
Great purchase experience.. customer support staff was great too
Pratik P.
07/10/2021
The curtains look incredible. Loft delivered an incredible quality of work for me. Love them!
Jake R.
07/05/2021
The curtains we ordered are perfect. Very easy to order and the quality is really good
Kathleen O.
07/05/2021
Love the curtains I ordered. This is my second purchase with them and I’ll continue buy for all my future curtain needs.
Kristy H.
06/28/2021
Beautiful fabric and nice workmanship. Only needed some steaming to get them in great shape. Nice work!
Bill K.
06/16/2021
I live in a loft in NYC with high ceilings, big windows and uneven beams and ceilings. Not unusual but can be complicated when ordering and installing curtains. Justin at Loft Curtains was incredibly helpful ever step of the way! I sent him pictures of the space and got great advice. No question was to much to ask. I would text him and get an answer within minutes. Great experience!!!!
Robert B.
06/10/2021
Customer service was excellent! Drapes made out of quality material and beautiful stitching.
Pamela G.
06/10/2021
Our experience was awesome! The draperies we ordered are exactly what we wanted and they look beautiful in our living and dining rooms. Ordering different swatches of material was fast and easy. We appreciate the quality of the fabrics. Thank you, Loft, for your instructions on how to measure properly too. We are pleased, impressed, and singing your praises. You're doing it right!
Debra S.
06/10/2021
Very easy, people that helped me where great The curtains came fast and exactly how I ordered Very Happy Thank you C. Bunce
Carol B.
06/07/2021
So happy I ordered curtains from you. They are gorgeous ! They're custom sized for the living room window that gets full sun in the afternoon. The 100% blackout keeps the heat out, I love the look of the inverted box Pleat heading style. Ordering took me awhile only cause there are so many choices! They arrived within a short time, ready to hang. I'm very pleased with how they turned out. THANK YOU!
Margaret R.
06/07/2021
The process was flawless from beginning to end. The curtain rod and grommets are beautiful.
Barbie A.
06/07/2021
Excellent. Justin was very helpful at every step of the way. We [plan too order more curtains a few Roman shades.
Gloria M.
05/27/2021
Our experience couldn't be better. I called to double check my measurements and the tech was knowledgeable and pleasant. Nice selection to choose from.
Christopher H.
05/27/2021
I ordered custom sheer curtains for sliding glass doors.The curtains fit perfectly and the linen sheer fabric is high quality.
Suzanne S.
05/27/2021
I love both the color and fibric for this curtains. it made my home beautiful
Lily S.
05/24/2021
Ordering curtains front Loft Curtains couldn’t have been easier. I love the quality, the ability to order the EXACT width and length I wanted and to choose from a few classic styles and fabrics. The great price was icing on the cake. Will absolutely order more. Don’t hesitate.
Lucy B.
05/20/2021
I got blackout drapes for my bedroom because I have a patio door facing east. Before the drapes I had bright sunlight in my eyes every morning. Now it is restfully dark plus it is one of the cooler temperature rooms in the house. They made a huge difference. I was concerned about price, however the person who responded to my email gave me a suggestion that made my choice more affordable. Great customer service, and the drapes came ahead of schedule.
Cheryl H.
05/14/2021
We love our Antwerp linen ripplefold curtains, in Oyster white. Thank you, Loft Curtains!
Susan P.
05/12/2021
Beyond impressed with the quality of the curtains that arrived. The entire process was so easy and customer service was great at updating me as my order progressed. The finished product looks wonderful!
Nathalie B.
05/11/2021
I have purchased rod pocket curtains from Loft twice. The first time I was hesitant because there are cheaper alternatives out there. But these are worth every penny - quality fabric and exquisite workmanship. Every seam is straight and finished. No funny little strings in odd places. Hang and drape elegantly. Overall, perfect.
Marti T.
05/06/2021
I love my curtains! I had them made for the Owner’s Suite and Loft. The help over the phone was so helpful and the quality is amazing. The price was better than other quotes I received from other places. I’ll use Loft Curtains again and I’ve already told family and friends about them.
Lucas A.
05/04/2021
I wanted to create a light, airy environment in my master bedroom, and the missing piece was flown, semi-sheer curtains hung as close to the ceiling as possible. I ordered unlined "Flow" curtains in white. They arrived wrinkle-free, ready to hang. I was impressed with the quality and very pleased with the look they helped me achieve.
Gail G.
05/03/2021
Great as usual. The curtains were perfect .
Paul C.
05/03/2021
Highly recommend. They have stellar customer service and I could t be happier with my curtains.
Katherine G.
05/02/2021
Curtains were easy to order and ordering instructions were very helpful. Curtains arrived promptly. Curtains are beautiful. Material is excellent and they hang elegantly. Sizing was perfect. Would definitely recommend as a source for custom curtains.
Edwin C.
04/26/2021
Customer service and products were both excellent.
Paul A.
04/12/2021
Easy to order curtains on Loft and love the quality
Sumit R.
04/12/2021
Fabric is great. Liner is beautiful. Color is stunning. My mother is extremely happy.
Linda P.
04/10/2021
Overall experience - excellent! Although following directions for measuring width I should have added an additional two inches; the fold in the French pleat on the ends takes away the inch needed to cover molding. The curtains, when full sort of pull from sides so the extra material would have prevented this.
Beverly C.
04/08/2021
The curtains are beautifully made and are perfect for my tall windows! Very happy! I would recommend to anyone!
Brooke N.
04/05/2021
The whole process was so easy! I appreciate how the website explains how to order the curtains.
Molly H.
04/02/2021
Great customer service. Speedy production.
Becky B.
04/02/2021
Beautiful fabric and worked beautifully for family room. Came much quicker than anticipated!
Pamela A.
04/01/2021
What a wonderful experience we had with Loft Curtains! I was worried about ordering custom curtains over the internet but Justin made everything so easy. He answered all of my questions along the way. Great company and fantastic product! We love our new curtains so much that we are ordering more from them. Thank you, Justin for all of your expert assistance.
Christine B.
03/29/2021
This company was awesome to work. The company was generous in their samples & we were able to choose the perfect curtains for the look we coveted. Justin was patient in helping us research the measurements we needed for our ceiling mounted curtains. Even offering advice for the Molly screws needed & encouraging us to hang them. All turned our perfectly!
Lisa S.
03/29/2021
Loft Curtains made this intimidating process so easy. The website was better than any other that I looked at, the swatches were shipped to me lightning fast, and when I did have questions and was ready to order, Justin was amazing. I knew that I was in good hands. I ordered ripple-fold curtains plus a track, and my order wasn't exactly straight-forward...or so I thought. I talked to Justin, and it was quickly handled with my full confidence that it was accurate. Curtains are high quality and gorgeous. Thanks so much!
Andria K.
03/25/2021
I’m extremely pleased with the drapes I purchased as well as the traverse rods! All the parts looked pretty daunting when they were first unpacked however Justin with Customer Service was able to walk me through the installation process. Wasn’t nearly as complicated as it looked! I ordered 6 sets of blackout drapes 9ft long and 14ft wide, ripple fold with traverse rods. The fabric is heavy duty with a very nice hand and it hangs beautifully! The cost of all this was significantly less than having them made by a custom drapery company who comes out to measure and install. I wish I would have found Loft Curtains sooner!!!
Terry U.
03/25/2021
The curtain really turned out great. Measurements were made spot on. I would definitely order from you again, and recommend you to others. Thanks
Randy F.
03/22/2021
It was excellent. Great customer service and very helpful with questions.
Miranda V.
03/22/2021
I am so pleased from start to finish with my purchase from Loft Curtains. Their rep was very helpful in placing my order, advising me on the measurements, correct number of pins and pleats, and lining plus he was courteous and professional, something lacking in many companies today. The curtains arrived in the time frame provided, and they look so nice. They were packaged well to prevent excessive wrinkling during transit, and the pins were already in place so all I had to do was hand them on the track, some adjusment necessary but that is to be expected. The fabric is exactly as described and as the swatch provided, and I am pleased with the lining choice, both color and level of light blocking. These are exactly what I wanted and definitely improve the space. I would buy curtains from Loft again in future because of the great quality and service but I would also point out that they saved me $2000 over buying from another service which had already quoted for the same curtains with similar fabric. Definitely choose Loft curtains if you want the best value.
Brianna B.
03/18/2021
My experience with loft curtains is top notch. Justin, my customer service personnel was so helpful and so knowledgeable. My drapery quality is outstanding. I would highly recommend Loft curtains to anyone and everyone. Thank you
Marcela B.
03/15/2021
It was a great experience!
Marsha W.
03/15/2021
We are so pleased with our drapes and you were so helpful. We received top quality merchandise and service from you. I never imagined how easy the process of ordering drapes could be. Thank you again and we look forward in the future doing this again!
Brenda H.
03/12/2021
Very happy with my curtains. I’ve never ordered curtains online before so I wasn’t sure how this would turn out but they look great. Quality of fabric is outstanding.
Jamie D.
03/09/2021
In the end, I saved a couple bucks and it looks perfect. Take the time to measure it correctly and get a professional to install it. I will def be ordering again for my other windows.
Paul M.
03/08/2021
Love that I could order swatches before deciding. Ordered Valencia for French doors in bedroom and they are beautifully made. I had to call customer service about delivery address and they were very helpful. Curtains were delivered sooner than expected, great experience with Loft!
Judith S.
03/05/2021
Excellent! My curtains arrived in perfect condition and in a timely manner. The fabric is very high quality and hangs beautifully. Having the hooks already in place was a big timesaver and convenience. Thank you!
Diana C.
03/04/2021
Great experience. Needed new drapes for an odd size. Loft had a bunch of differing fabrics and style. Sent swatched some I could see exactly what I was getting. Sent drapes that were beautiful!
Todd C.
03/04/2021
I ordered several samples before deciding on flax canvas for the master and warm gray canvas for the guest bedrooms. Both are 100% blackout. We live downtown in a capitol city so we needed room darkening drapes. The drapes cover windows with wood blinds in the master and a patio door with wood blinds in the guest bedroom. The wood blinds are a nice privacy feature but do not block the street lights at night. I love the drapes and would order again from Loft Curtains. This is my first time measuring and installing drapes, and Loft’s instructions were very helpful and easy to follow.
Patricia D.
03/01/2021
Responsive, considerate and the drapes are spot on ... THANK YOU
William S.
02/27/2021
It looks fabulous and we are so glad we went with you. The quality of the drapes is quite good. The packaging was neat. We received our order right on time.
Tejas C.
02/26/2021
Overall great experience and quality
Connie Z.
02/25/2021
Have used before and will use anytime I need curtains! Very satisfied
Susan S.
02/22/2021
Loft Curtains has been a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Their communication related to my custom curtains was excellent, they walked me thru the ordering process, instructed me as to what hardware I needed to hang them, produced and shipped the curtain within the time promised, and the end result is perfectly fitted and beautiful. I would not hesitate to order from them again!
Karen D.
02/18/2021
I needed some 12’ panels to soften a room. I ordered samples from LC, took a few days to examine in different lights and made the decision. Couldn’t be more pleased with the finished product and will order more for other rooms.
Richard W.