Reviews from Verified Purchases - Page 2

Powered by stamped.io

587
07/06/2020
I ordered 140" custom drapes from Loft Curtains after searching many other sites and vendors to no avail. I was pleased with the sample fabrics (sent for free) and the quality of the end product - especially for the price.
Samantha S.
07/02/2020
We love our curtains! The material and stitching is excellent.
Olga P.
07/03/2020
We are entirely satisfied with this purchase.
Thomas B.
06/27/2020
Great quality curtains and customer service! Very understanding and accommodating to client. Goes above and beyond for customer
Kristin C.
06/22/2020
Happy happy happy we are pleased to say easy quality and support just amazing one big point it was our mistake not to take the rod into account so we need to shorten the drape by aprox .75 but that was our fault for not reading slowly Now on to the rest of the house.......
Robert W.
06/22/2020
I love my experience with Loft Curtains. The website looks very clean, simple and it's super user-friendly. My first order was delivered with the expected time frame. The curtains look beautiful and with great quality. I then made two more orders and I couldn't be more excited to have them delivered in the next few weeks.
Wei R.
06/22/2020
I’ve been shopping for curtains for my master bedroom and I knew this would be oversized and go from one end to the other end of the wall. We found loft curtains. The pricing was outstanding and the delivery was prompt we brought them out of the bag they were beautiful they were lined and easy to hang. The pricing for them was better than any other place that I price curtains at. I highly recommend them if you’re looking for high-quality affordable curtains
Laureen B.
06/16/2020
Customer service- great! Love how they came out. The fabric is so pretty, and made very well.
stephanie w.
06/16/2020
Ordering the drapes were very easy on their website. I like how you could learn more than abought the fabric. The website showed you how to measure the window, how much stack you'd have on each side of the window when the curtain is open. They sent samples very quickly. I chose a beautiful linen fabric for my 200" Sliding glass door. The only problem is the drapes did not match up with the Kirsch rod I bought. The professional drapery hanger I hired to hang the drapes said a workroom could rework a few of the pleats than the curtains would hang the way they should. I wish I would of know this before and ordered the drapes - letting Loft Curtains know which rod I was using so maybe they could match the pleats with the rod. But I am very happy with the drapes. Thank you
Linn M.
06/16/2020
So happy with my curtains and excellent customer service!! Will be using Loft for the rest of my curtains for my home.
Christine H.
06/16/2020
Curtains exceeded our expectations. High quality fabric and perfectly made to the requested measurements. A
John J.
06/15/2020
Easy to install, will definitely buy from again. Thank you
Gezzilly C.
06/11/2020
Everything worked out great. Very easy ordering for 3 very large sliders. Love the ripplefold! Took some time to install but worth it. Very happy !
Sharon A.
06/10/2020
The ability to get several free samples of material to choose the right fabric was excellent. The agent made it easy to order the drapes and then cane out fantastic. I would highly recommend.
Len P.
06/10/2020
I love my curtains - worth the wait!
Margarito A.
06/04/2020
My curtains are beautiful. I love them. Justin is who helped me and he was a extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you so much. I have two friends who have asked me for your website.
Elizabeth R.
06/02/2020
The quality of curtains is excellent. I really like how they look. Thank you!
Madina Z.
05/31/2020
Wonderful and professional
Mary Y.
05/26/2020
This was my third order for curtains and this is a great company to work with. They responded quickly to my special requests and the curtains look fantastic. I'll be back if I need more!
Arjan B.
05/22/2020
Your customer service is second to none. I love the way you followed up via email with more info without the big sales pitch. I wound up placing 2 orders for samples before placing my order which helped me make the best choice. Your info on measuring and ordering was perfect. The price calculator on line was very helpful. The only thing I would change is add info that the curtains will need to be pressed upon arrival. I would absolutely recommend Loft and use them in the future.
Eileen S.
05/21/2020
Great experience. Justin was very helpful in helping me pick the right color and fabric style for our curtains. They look wonderful.
Lauren M.
05/21/2020
This is my 4th pair of loft curtains! I could not be happier with the style and quality. I ordered white canvas with the privacy lining and they look great in my dining room.
Kelley L.
05/21/2020
Customer service was great, product was perfect and arrived quickly.
Cori C.
05/18/2020
Absolutely love my curtains! Your website is very user friendly. Love how you can get instant quotes. Orders are very easy to place online. Samples and order both shipped fast. If you’re undecided...place the order. You’ll be glad you did.
Sonia M.
05/15/2020
We couldnt be happier with the overall look and feel of the loft curtains. Every time someone comes to our family room, they compliment on our 130’ tall elegant drapes in the family room and bedroom area. Thank you a million !!!!! You guys are awesome.
Eric A.
05/15/2020
Great fabric and quality work!
Deborah L.
05/11/2020
Took a chance and ordered from Loft Curtains even though I had not heard of them before finding their website online. They were easy to work with and the customer service representatives were knowledgeable and very helpful with walking through the scope of my project. Swatches arrived and the materials were high quality. Placed the custom drapery ordered and were impressed by the service and delivery time frame. Drapes are beautiful and professionally finished! Very pleased with the look, quality and over all experience.
Doug G.
05/07/2020
Fantastic product and customer service. I would absolutely use Loft Curtain again! 10 out of 10! Thank you!
Waverly H.
05/07/2020
Great product. Good price. Installation was predictable. Very happy!
Scott D.
05/06/2020
I had a great experience with Loft Curtains. My curtains are beautiful! The customer support was top notch! I HIGHLY recommend this company!!
Linda P.
05/05/2020
Great service and quality products.
Karen M.
04/30/2020
Loft Curtains makes beautiful well made curtains. Great customer service as well.
Cori C.
04/28/2020
Quality of fabric and workmanship is excellent. Timing from order to shipment exactly as promised. Overall couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
Carole R.
04/28/2020
We had a great experience with loft curtains. I was able to ask the questions I needed before placing my order and they were very helpful. The curtains are very high quality and look perfect in our master bedroom.
Bryan O.
04/23/2020
Perfect, I called...gave dimensions of the drapery needed. Asked for extra fabric so I can make an upholstered Cornice...everything came within a couple of weeks and PERFECT. The quality was beautiful, the cost very reasonable and the service perfect. Thank you sincerely.
Charlie C.
04/22/2020
Great experience and very easy to work with. The quality of the fabric is excellent. Will definitely shop with Loft again..
Libby M.
04/21/2020
We purchased full ht ripple fold drapes for our dining room from loft curtains. Fast delivery, quick to reply to an inquiring, excellent instructions for installation. Would recommend and purchase again. Great product - thank you!
Devin S.
04/18/2020
Faster shipping then expected. Customer service was really helpful when I had questions. The quality is superb.
Sara L.
04/12/2020
The curtains are gorgeous. Exceptional quality!! Your directions for how to accurately measure were spot-on so they fit just perfect. When we hung them we were amazed at how there wasn’t a wrinkle in them. We ordered the cotton blend semi-sheer in Canvas/Bronze with a lining. Your entire process couldn’t be easier. I look forward to making another order. 👍55356,�
Linnea W.
04/08/2020
I had a fantastic experience with Loft Curtains. Their customer support was excellent and the curtains look and installed exactly as expected. I have already recommended them to friends.
Susan B.
04/08/2020
They were delivered earlier than expected and I was so pleased with the quality. They look gorgeous on our bay window. I also loved the personal note that came with the order. These touches are so important in this time and it made me happier that I ordered from a family owned business - the time care comes through.
Hannah Q.
04/08/2020
Couldn’t have asked for better execution and service. Bravo.
Blake M.
04/08/2020
Good customer service, and very good quality product at a fair price.
Sheryl B.
04/01/2020
My ordering experience was easy and the curtains are beautiful. Very pleased!
Dana S.
04/01/2020
Fantastic. The website was clear with lots of advice on how to measure curtains. It was straightforward to select and purchase what I wanted and there was a lot of choice with good detail to aid they decision. I bought some pretty long curtains and am very pleased with the ‘fit’ and the quality of the curtains.
Kirsten D.
03/24/2020
The experience was great. I was concerned about buying curtains online, but everything was perfect and the pricing couldn't be better. We'll definitely be back.
Chris C.
03/20/2020
From ordering the samples to delivery of our curtains, our experience with Loft Curtains was great. The samples and finished product quality / color was the same. Very pleased with our choice. Thanks
Martha V.
03/14/2020
Easy ordering - large style and fabric selection. Great and easy ability to customize size and all attributes complete (even for a novice like me). Delivered on schedule as promised. High quality work. 100% great!
Kurt B.
03/12/2020
I am so happy with the curtain panels I had custom made to fit my windows. I ordered different samples in order to be able to choose the perfect fabric and color. They panels are well made and fit perfectly.
Donna G.
03/09/2020
There customer service was incredible and the product is fabulous I would definitely recommend Loft Curtains to anyone. Great product, great experience! Thank you for making it so easy and perfect.
Amy C.
03/05/2020
Excellent ! Very grateful for swatches Very happy with quality of fabric, did not need to iron them!
Zoryana M.
02/13/2020
Very easy process and the Roman shades came out as expected
Leah F.
02/13/2020
I am currently in the process of moving and have not moved yet. Therefore, I have not hung the curtains yet. I will review the curtains when I do. But so far, I LOVE your company and the customer service is excellent!!! Best I've ever experienced. I will taken pictures when I do hang the curtains.
Diane P.
02/13/2020
Easy process, curtains came out perfect!
Lori L.
02/10/2020
The curtains are beautiful, exactly what i was looking for. More importantly, the client service was excellent. I had lots of questions before buying and my emails got answered almost instantaneously with thoughtful advice. Would totally recommend them
Ilana W.
01/30/2020
We highly recommend Loft Curtains. They are absolutely beautiful and the perfect fit for our huge window.
Laura D.
01/18/2020
I spent a long time searching for curtains to fit our existing and mysterious (came with the house) ripple fold hardware. I am so grateful that I found loft curtains. Customer service quickly sent us hardware and fabric samples and made sure the curtains would work with our system. They also responded shockingly fast to all of my (many) email and phone inquiries. The curtains we ordered worked perfectly with my hardware and look fantastic. Loft curtains was a delight to work with and provided a high-quality product at a reasonable price; I highly recommend them.
Bayly W.
01/07/2020
Ordering my curtains through Loft was clear, simple, and quick. I love how they turned out and am really happy with the quality. I will definitely being using Loft again and I am recommending them to all my friends!
Ruthi D.
01/07/2020
I needed curtains to replace ones in my daughters room. They covered a set of French doors onto a balcony. Fabric swatches came quickly. Picked the fabric, measured previous curtains and ordered. It was super simple. Ordered the double pinched pleat in the Lush fabric was sent an email when they shipped. They came folded neatly in a box. We hung them straight from the box. They’re absolutely beautiful!!! We love them! I will definitely use Loft again. I’m excited to find them!
Becky C.
01/01/2020
Easy ordering, excellent fabrics choices, very good quality!
Brittney B.
12/28/2019
Outstanding. Perfect fit, great customer service
Douglas L.
12/26/2019
Great product. Exceeded
Brady G.
12/23/2019
The drapes are perfect, and exactly as expected in appearance and measurements. The velvet is thick, supple, and soft to the touch and eye. I ordered a second set after seeing how well the first set I ordered turned out. They also provide extensive, precise, and unbiased advice beforehand by phone, and deliver the drapes just as quickly as they state.
Wiley M.
12/12/2019
My experience ordering the curtains and pillow covers was extremely easy. I sent for samples and received them within a week or two. My curtains are perfect as well as the pillow covers and I love both! Justin was the person I dealt with and he was great. Thank you!
Marie P.
12/12/2019
Excellent experience. The curtains came beautifully wrapped and not even wrinkled. They fit exactly as I ordered. I am thrilled!
Carol G.
12/02/2019
I ordered over the phone, with great customer service assistance from Justin. I saw fabric online due to time limitations, didn’t order a fabric sample. Justin walked me through the process described in detail the fabric. Fast forward 2 weeks, and ALL hardware draperies delivered as promised and the fabric is exactly what I was hoping for.
Renee W.
11/25/2019
Excellent!!! Definitely would recommend. I emailed pics in a separate email.
Carmen C.
11/25/2019
Absolutely beautiful quality. Would definitely order again
Jason h.
11/22/2019
Loft Curtains was a wonderful experience from start to finish. They immediately sent my free samples, followed up to see if I needed guidance, were quickly available when I called with questions and was a ready to order, let me track my curtains, were quick with the making of my curtains and delivered a beautiful and professional set of curtains. I will continue to always go to them for my curtain needs and am thrilled that I don’t have to shop around ever again. I recommend this company to everyone!
Nicole F.
11/21/2019
i'm very happy with the french double pleat drapes i ordered. i did a lot of 'online' shopping around prior to making a purchase and the price for these drapes was the best by far. no complaints with the quality. they look terrific and hang perfectly. i would definitely recommend.
edward w.
11/17/2019
I made a mistake measuring. All I can say is Justin is super efficient, super effective. Helped me solve my issue. Thank you
Lisa K.
11/13/2019
Customer service was perfect! And the cherry on the sundae was receiving my curtains with the pins already on them! They are lovely...perfect!
Meredith D.
11/11/2019
Wow, one of the best companies I have worked with. Their customer service is top notch. Answered my emails quickly and so nice to work with on the phone. And then the product arrives and wow! Better than we expected. Even your delivery of the product was just as you quoted. We now have 3 rooms with your beautiful drapery. Thank you for your amazing service and product. We will continue to keep ordering from you.
Lisa B.
11/06/2019
These were amazing quality, perfect to spec and excellent savings over other custom window treatments. I could not be happier.
Kathryn S.
11/06/2019
I received exactly what was described. The curtains fit my window beautifully. Great quality and service!
Kathy D.
11/03/2019
very good. High quality, perfect in every way!
Kathryn G.
11/03/2019
Finally got my draperies hung. Love them. I really appreciated the prompt response for swatches. It helped us to decide on what we wanted. Thanks!
Ruth K.
10/25/2019
Very easy to order and fantastic quality
Jeffrey P.
10/24/2019
You guys rock. This is the second time we've purchased curtains from Loft and will continue to do so when the need arises. You make the process of ordering custom curtains incredibly easy and affordable.
Tim F.
10/24/2019
The workmanship was fine and the fabric was as expected. HOWEVER, your online info indicated that you have wide fabrics, which was my impetus for using your company. (Plus, I liked that it was USA) My panel came pieced, even tho I ordered it only 70” wide. I’m disappointed, of course.
Sharon Jones
10/24/2019
Great and we love3 the curtains...
James L.
10/15/2019
I took some weeks for my girlfriend and I to decide on how we wanted our curtains to look, what fabric type of fold etc. All along the way I had lots of technical questions regarding the installation and Justin was an incredible help throughout. He provided excellent instructions, guides and options and honestly, I’m not sure we would have felt comfortable doing a self-install if it had not been for him. Curtains are up now, they look awesome and we’re plotting our next curtaininstallation on other windows in our home.
Jacob B.
10/14/2019
Very positive. Service and quality of product.
Jennifer L.
10/14/2019
Excellent quality and service.
Jo C.
10/14/2019
This was so easy to get custom drapes for our game room. They look beautiful and were very easy to install.
Rachael M.
10/14/2019
This is s great company to do business with. Their support and included a remake of their drapes due to puckering in the seams. They asked for a picture and immediately said they would remake them. We received remade drapes in record time. Thank you for making things right without me even asking. I would recommend them to anyone needing high quality drapes for a fair price.
Nancy G.
10/03/2019
Using the guide for measurements we ordered new drapes from Loft Curtains. The result was nothing short of exceptional when we got them hung up. Great quality and were delivered within the time frame promised. Very satisfied customer.
George T.
10/03/2019
We love our curtains! They look amazing!!!!! We have pictures if you’d like us to share.
Karlyn S.
09/25/2019
I was very impressed with how quick I received my curtains and thrilled at the quality of them !! Thanks and I’m ordering my next room of curtains through you !!!
Sherron B.
09/25/2019
Quality and price exceeded expectation. I will definitely return next time I am in need of drapery. So hard to fine panels in lengths over 10 ft. Stunning addition to our dining room
Kara L.
09/24/2019
We LOVE the curtains. We looked forever to find curtains that would fit our odd windows. They look great. Thanks.
Margaret L.
09/22/2019
I really loved the product, the service, the price… I am so happy that I found this company. Thank you for all you do.
Quesia M.
09/10/2019
Simple, easy, affordable, efficient, and quick turnaround. I'll be using LOFT to drape my whole house! Love this company.
Danielle V.
09/10/2019
What a fantastic experience. Easy and fast, and the material is lovely.
meredith l.
09/06/2019
I was a bit scared of making all measurements on my own. But I diligently followed the measurements on the guidelines and the final product was exactly what I wanted. The fabric is not cheap, but the quality is worth the investment. I bought the panels for one window first, made sure I absolutely loved the look. I am now going to purchase more for other windows.
Lina O.
09/04/2019
Excellent, I finally had them put up today and I love them! Beautiful drape and quality. I Can’t wait to order more custom curtains for my dining room.
Denise R.
08/27/2019
I have never had customer service experience of such high quality
Colleen F.
08/23/2019
I love ordering from Loft -- their sales team is so helpful, and I always receive exactly what I'm looking for! Thanks so much!
Melissa N.
08/22/2019
It was great - very helpful - prompt and thorough. I love my curtains. I will send photos shortly.
Elizabeth R.
08/21/2019
Great. Easy to order and quick turnaround.
joan a.
08/20/2019
Wife I ordered over 1,000 sqft of curtains for our custom home. The quality, speed and price of loftcurtains.com was unmatched in our area.
Noah D.
08/11/2019
After an exhaustive research on custom floor to ceiling curtains, and after reading all the positive reviews I decided to place an order with Loft Curtains. They are half price compared to The Shade Store and Restoration Hardware, and their selection of colors and options was pretty incredible as well. Their customer service was fantastic, from answering my questions through Instagram and text messages, to sending photos back and forth and making sure I was happy with my choices, since the order is not refundable. Putting things together was a bit of a challenge and I think that was due to instruction video not being as clear. However, their great customer service bridged the gap when I sent them photos to make sure I was putting things together properly during an install. Needless to say, I've placed my second order for another set of curtains for my living room, as my blackout bedroom curtains are now the star of the room. I'm so glad I found this company.
Mira S.
08/09/2019
You were super helpful with Everything as we went about installing the drapes. Thanks
Roy S.
08/06/2019
Excellent customer service.
Tam D.
08/05/2019
I followed the measuring directions carefully and the curtains are a perfect fit. I was so nervous wondering if I had made a big mistake but I hadn’t!
Barb C.
08/01/2019
Great: beautiful fabrics, excellent service! I will email pictures soon
Lana F.
07/31/2019
Smooth and simple. The employee I spoke with before making my order was helpful and knowledgeable.
george f.
07/31/2019
Super easy to order samples online the ordering process was a breeze. My curtains are beautiful! Just as nice as twice expensive ones in my last house. I absolutely love them!
Shannon S.
07/31/2019
Excellent quality, fast service, reasonable prices. I am very pleased.
Thomas C.
07/31/2019
The curtains are great, the experience was awesome
Julie S.
07/31/2019
We love our curtains!! The are beautiful, Constructed well and made to our exact specifications.
Darlene C.
07/28/2019
I am thoroughly impressed with the excellent customer service and quality of the product at Loft Curtains. It's amazing what a difference it makes working with a small shop like this over a large retailer: - Customer service is fantastic. Quick, helpful responses every time, whatever way works for you (phone, email..). I got the impression I was working with someone that is actually involved in the crafting of the product and truly cares about your business as a customer. I'm actually looking forward to ordering from them again. - Very high quality crafted product. Custom order delivered exactly as specified for a perfect fit, in mint condition, and on time. - Smooth experience all the way through. Well designed and easy to navigate website, straight-forward ordering experience, and plenty of information available to help guide you along. - Price. Not exactly cheap, understandably given the quality overall, but they make large retailers look ridiculously overpriced by comparison.
Vaclav T.
07/25/2019
Once again, very pleased with our curtains! This is the third order I’ve made over the past couple of years. After a lot of research, I found these to be the most reasonably priced for the custom size we needed in our tall-ceiling apartment. We live in NYC and the light pollution at night is no match for these blackout curtains. The fabric is so luxurious and the colors are beautiful. What more can I say Couldn’t be happier.
Montserrat S.
07/16/2019
I am very pleased with the curtains I purchased. The fabric is lovely the curtains hang beautifully. I am very happy I found your company would highly recommend would most definitely purchase from you again. Thank you.
Gail B.
07/15/2019
Loved the quality and the color! Perfect for my dining room windows!
denise s.
07/15/2019
Love these drapes I bought for my daughter. They are perfect in baby pink. She loves the feel of them and they are wonderfully suitable for her room. Easy to order, reasonably priced.
Nhi L.
07/15/2019
We had such a postive experience with Loft Curtains. We called to place a custom order over the phone, and the young man that helped us was knowledgable and made a perfect fabric reccomendation based on what we were looking for. The curtains arrived on time, and they look aboslutely gorgeous in our guest room. We will not only be ordering again from Loft Curtains, but will also be recommending them to others. THANK YOU!
Janet J.
07/12/2019
This was our second custom curtain we purchased from Loft Curtains and we are very happy with it. Both were funky sizes used for a home theater entrance doorway and both came out great, with quality curtains and quicker than expected shipping. The only "complaints" I have at all is the lack of availability of black grommets (only silver and bronze were available) which wasn't ideal for our black curtains, and that even the smaller curtain (36" x 12") came all folded up in a small box which took a while to smooth out. Still, it's not unreasonable and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a custom curtain.
Philip C.
07/11/2019
I actual got samples of fabrics, which were a great help. The curtains I ordered were perfect. Delivery was fast for custom made drapes. Price was great also.
Pat B.
07/07/2019
Very personable service for an on-line custom service company. They were always available to answer all our questions from ordering thru to installation. Draperies look awesome!
Dave M.
07/05/2019
I had envisioned the drapes for my living room for literally years but never found the perfect color and texture of fabric. On a whim, after finding the Loft website, I sent for fabric samples. And there it was, the perfect color, the perfect fabric. Once ordered, my custom drapes arrives sooner than expected. They are beautiful, exceptionally well made, exactly as ordered. ( I think they are scads nicer than the Pottery Barn curtains they replaced.) My living room windows finally look the way way I always envisioned.
linda a.
07/03/2019
I was extremely happy with the window treatments, they are beautiful and well made - color looks beautiful- I will definitely refer folks to loft curtains. Thanks
Gissoo D.
07/01/2019
I had a unique offset installation and the Loft Curtains team was really great about walking me through the custom nature of the installation, and the finished product looks beautiful and functions flawlessly.
GLENN R.